Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 499/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784963" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Albeniz-De Falla-Boccherini" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albeniz-de-falla-boccherini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112286" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Albeniz-Fruhbeck de Burgos" ["alias"]=> string(26) "albeniz-fruhbeck-de-burgos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406641" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albeniz, De Falla" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albeniz-de-falla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104758" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Albéniz, Granados, Falla (Zenph Studios)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "albéniz-granados-falla-zenph-studios-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772264" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albeniz, I." ["alias"]=> string(10) "albeniz-i-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66754" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albéniz, Isaac" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albéniz-isaac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400848" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albeniz, Isaac:" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albeniz-isaac-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352650" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albéniz, Isaak" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albéniz-isaak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768934" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albeniz, Soler" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albeniz-soler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97464" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albeniz, Villa-Lobos y Turina" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albeniz-villa-lobos-y-turina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051713" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alber Au" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alber-au" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47534" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alber Ayler Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alber-ayler-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255462" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alber Castiglia" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alber-castiglia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "302445" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alber Fish" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alber-fish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154118" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alber-Strobel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alber-strobel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114029" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alberbridge Accordion Band" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberbridge-accordion-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406894" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alberga" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alberga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104547" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberghi di carne" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberghi-di-carne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693106" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Albergo Intergalattico Spaziale" ["alias"]=> string(31) "albergo-intergalattico-spaziale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443711" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberi Sonori" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberi-sonori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205608" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albéric Louison" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albéric-louison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87950" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberic Magnard" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albéric-magnard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783014" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberic Magnard (1865-1914)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberic-magnard-1865-1914-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822260" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alberini String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberini-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838929" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberni Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberni-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388148" ["artista"]=> string(87) "Alberni Quartet + R.Best (vla), M.Welsh (vlc): String Sextet N°1 in B flat major Op.18" ["alias"]=> string(78) "alberni-quartet-r-best-vla-m-welsh-vlc-string-sextet-n-1-in-b-flat-major-op-18" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767373" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberni String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberni-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315839" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alberni String Quartet + Garfield Jackson (viola)" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alberni-string-quartet-garfield-jackson-viola-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449239" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberni String Quratet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberni-string-quratet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987637" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albero motore" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albero-motore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592959" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albero Rovesciato" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albero-rovesciato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769387" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberrt Roussel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberrt-roussel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967498" ["artista"]=> string(6) "albers" ["alias"]=> string(6) "albers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659949" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albers, Hans" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albers-hans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052507" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albers, Hans & Heinz Ruehmann" ["alias"]=> string(26) "albers-hans-heinz-ruehmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798529" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Albers, Lapeyrette, Lassalle, Marvini; Ruhlmann Paris" ["alias"]=> string(49) "albers-lapeyrette-lassalle-marvini-ruhlmann-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569894" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albers,Hans" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albers-hans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99189" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Albert" ["alias"]=> string(6) "albert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284267" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert - Rouse" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-rouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519846" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert ''Tootie'' Heath" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-tootie-heath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }