Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 5/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344701" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Calm in the Fire of Dances" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-calm-in-the-fire-of-dances" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280093" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Camarilha" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-camarilha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25636" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Camp" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-camp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334954" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A Campingflight To Lowlands Paradise CD2" ["alias"]=> string(40) "a-campingflight-to-lowlands-paradise-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651658" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A CANO CHALINILLO" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-cano-chalinillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655724" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A canoa virou" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-canoa-virou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736322" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Canorous Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-canorous-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058905" ["artista"]=> string(67) "A Cantus Kammerchor der Architekturstudenten an der TU Braunschweig" ["alias"]=> string(67) "a-cantus-kammerchor-der-architekturstudenten-an-der-tu-braunschweig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700165" ["artista"]=> string(9) "a capella" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-capella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049397" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Capella Angels" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-capella-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838429" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Capella Chor" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-capella-chor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742770" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Capella Chor Tulln" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-capella-chor-tulln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689162" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Capella Chor Villach" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-capella-chor-villach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266084" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Capella Dielheim" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-capella-dielheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716985" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Capella Gold" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-capella-gold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285314" ["artista"]=> string(32) "A Capella Portuguesa - Owen Rees" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-capella-portuguesa-owen-rees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831725" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Capella Portvgvesa" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-capella-portvgvesa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287093" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Cappella" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-cappella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643529" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Cappella 7" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-cappella-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527085" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Cappella Angels" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-cappella-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536442" ["artista"]=> string(69) "A Cappella Choir - Concordia Lutheran High School Fort Wayne, Indiana" ["alias"]=> string(66) "a-cappella-choir-concordia-lutheran-high-school-fort-wayne-indiana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684555" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Cappella Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-cappella-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625856" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Cappella Classics" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-cappella-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679640" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Cappella con Chili & PopcOhr" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-cappella-con-chili-popcohr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043030" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Cappella Five" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-cappella-five" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618430" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Cappella Gold" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-cappella-gold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664726" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Cappella Gospel Sing" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-cappella-gospel-sing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535794" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Cappella Harmony Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-cappella-harmony-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675297" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Cappella Party" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-cappella-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546503" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Cappella Vocal Group" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-cappella-vocal-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715539" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Cappillo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-cappillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706073" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Cappology" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-cappology" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608787" ["artista"]=> string(15) "a Cappology 101" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-cappology-101" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300577" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A CARAVANA DA FÉ - VOLUME I" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-caravana-da-fÉ-volume-i" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74225" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A CARAVANA DA FÉ - VOLUME II" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-caravana-da-fÉ-volume-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193835" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Caress of Twilight" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-caress-of-twilight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15393" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Caribbean Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-caribbean-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041100" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A caricia da serpe" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-caricia-da-serpe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747831" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Carlos Jobim" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-carlos-jobim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943110" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Caruma" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-caruma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }