Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 500/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503633" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Albert ''Tootie'' Heath, Ethan Iverson, Ben Street" ["alias"]=> string(44) "albert-tootie-heath-ethan-iverson-ben-street" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258378" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albert & Freddie King" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-freddie-king" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051087" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert & Gage" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-gage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122759" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Aanensen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-aanensen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076810" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Åberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-Åberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030684" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Adu-Fosu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-adu-fosu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798559" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Albert Ahlstrom (St. Joseph's Church N.Y.)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "albert-ahlstrom-st-josephs-church-n-y-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352069" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Alain" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-alain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458331" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Algoud" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-algoud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981306" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Amar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-amar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31332" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Ammons" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-ammons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145085" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Albert Ammons & Meade Lux lewis" ["alias"]=> string(29) "albert-ammons-meade-lux-lewis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508682" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Albert Ammons with Meade Lux Lewis and Pete Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(51) "albert-ammons-with-meade-lux-lewis-and-pete-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519114" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Albert Ammons, Meade Lux Lewis, Pete Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albert-ammons-meade-lux-lewis-pete-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657024" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert and Gage" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-and-gage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354086" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Albert Angel El Cuervo" ["alias"]=> string(22) "albert-angel-el-cuervo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449369" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert Attenelle(Piano)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "albert-attenelle-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26618" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Albert Au" ["alias"]=> string(9) "albert-au" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325003" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert Au & Others" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-au-others" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116286" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albert Au ¼Ú·ç±j" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-au-¼Ú-ç-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097109" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Au°Ï·ç±j" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-au-Ï-ç-j" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7174" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Ayler" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-ayler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508318" ["artista"]=> string(84) "Albert Ayler - Don Cherry - John Tchicai - Roswell Rud - Gary Peacock - Sonny Murray" ["alias"]=> string(74) "albert-ayler-don-cherry-john-tchicai-roswell-rud-gary-peacock-sonny-murray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073138" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert Ayler - trio [3]" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-ayler-trio-3-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188551" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Albert Ayler And Don Cherry" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-ayler-and-don-cherry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11309" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Ayler Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-ayler-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3662" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Ayler Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-ayler-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198767" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Ayler Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-ayler-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40464" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Aylrr" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-aylrr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178899" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Babin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-babin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447301" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Bashor" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-bashor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87945" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Beger" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-beger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517408" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albert Berger Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-berger-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951561" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Blues Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-blues-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095568" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Albert Böhne & Andara Project" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-böhne-andara-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095396" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert Böhne & Salem Project" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-böhne-salem-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148202" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albert Böhne & Wolfgang Hohlbein" ["alias"]=> string(31) "albert-böhne-wolfgang-hohlbein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126212" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Bolliger" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-bolliger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765808" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Bollinger" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-bollinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263990" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Bouchard" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-bouchard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }