Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 501/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310207" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Albert Bouhadana&Orchestre De Rabat" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albert-bouhadana-orchestre-de-rabat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506582" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Bover" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-bover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199873" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert Bover & Horacio Fumero" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-bover-horacio-fumero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205522" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Bover Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-bover-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50534" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Bricolo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-bricolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553151" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Brooks" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-brooks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051792" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Brownlee and APPROVED" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-brownlee-and-approved" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221677" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Brumley" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-brumley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784271" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Brussee" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-brussee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128389" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Bueno" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-bueno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634549" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Burbank" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-burbank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509564" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Albert Burbank - Kid Ory - Alvin Alcorn" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albert-burbank-kid-ory-alvin-alcorn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728114" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Buss" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-buss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246281" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert C. Humphrey" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-c-humphrey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123102" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Albert C. Humphrey and The Roots of Blues" ["alias"]=> string(40) "albert-c-humphrey-and-the-roots-of-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163569" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Camus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-camus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134340" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Carey Project" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-carey-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118827" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALBERT CASTIGLIA" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-castiglia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729982" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Albert Christmas Squirrel (www.threebrain.com)" ["alias"]=> string(45) "albert-christmas-squirrel-www-threebrain-com-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778282" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Albert Clement en Margreeth de Jong" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albert-clement-en-margreeth-de-jong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809006" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Coates" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-coates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534978" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Cohen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-cohen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26418" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Collins" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-collins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86057" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert Collins & Henry Haynes" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-collins-henry-haynes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690751" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Albert Collins & His Icebreakers" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-collins-his-icebreakers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181794" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Albert Collins & The Icebreakers" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-collins-the-icebreakers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447420" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Albert Collins and Barrelhouse" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-collins-and-barrelhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844647" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Collins And Buddy Guy" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-collins-and-buddy-guy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67377" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albert Collins and the Icebrakers" ["alias"]=> string(33) "albert-collins-and-the-icebrakers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111299" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Albert Collins And The Icebreakers" ["alias"]=> string(34) "albert-collins-and-the-icebreakers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859867" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Albert Collins Robert Cray Johnny Copeland" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albert-collins-robert-cray-johnny-copeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322323" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Albert Collins, Etta James, Joe Walsh" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albert-collins-etta-james-joe-walsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459054" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Albert Collins, Robert Cray & Johnny Copeland" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albert-collins-robert-cray-johnny-copeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77096" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Albert Collins, Robert Cray and Johnny Copeland" ["alias"]=> string(46) "albert-collins-robert-cray-and-johnny-copeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141851" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Albert Collins, Robert Cray, Johnny Copeland" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albert-collins-robert-cray-johnny-copeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852974" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Albert Collins, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Jeff Healy 07-27-85" ["alias"]=> string(53) "albert-collins-stevie-ray-vaughan-jeff-healy-07-27-85" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82954" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Cummings" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-cummings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321524" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Cummings Live" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-cummings-live" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204153" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Dailey" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-dailey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386012" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert de Klerk" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-de-klerk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }