Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 502/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101954" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Albert de Klerk - André Rieu - Amsterdam Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(55) "albert-de-klerk-andré-rieu-amsterdam-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791046" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albert de Klerk - St. Josephkerk Haarlem" ["alias"]=> string(37) "albert-de-klerk-st-josephkerk-haarlem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833003" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Albert de Klerk & Koorproject Rotterdam & Maarten Michielsen" ["alias"]=> string(56) "albert-de-klerk-koorproject-rotterdam-maarten-michielsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502157" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert de Paname" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-de-paname" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655947" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Albert De Paname & Raghunath Manet" ["alias"]=> string(32) "albert-de-paname-raghunath-manet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806999" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert de Rippe" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-de-rippe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045901" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert de Vos" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-de-vos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047014" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert de Wet" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-de-wet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150949" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Dietrich" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-dietrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664416" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Albert Dietrich, Joseph Joachim (Lopez-Cobos, BRSO)" ["alias"]=> string(48) "albert-dietrich-joseph-joachim-lopez-cobos-brso-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761507" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert Dilson, Inon Zur" ["alias"]=> string(22) "albert-dilson-inon-zur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456470" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Dohmen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-dohmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621284" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Dupontel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-dupontel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630120" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert E Carter" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-e-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079264" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert E erklärt die Politik" ["alias"]=> string(29) "albert-e-erklärt-die-politik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074521" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Albert E erklärt unsere Sinnesorgane" ["alias"]=> string(37) "albert-e-erklärt-unsere-sinnesorgane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379390" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Albert E." ["alias"]=> string(9) "albert-e-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032166" ["artista"]=> string(22) "ALBERT E. BRUMELY, JR." ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-e-brumely-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094667" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Albert E. erklärt unsere Sonne" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-e-erklärt-unsere-sonne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645353" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Einstein" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-einstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290037" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Elms" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-elms" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668224" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Albert Elms & Ron Grainer" ["alias"]=> string(23) "albert-elms-ron-grainer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504089" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Emmons" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-emmons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185129" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albert et Joseph Trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-et-joseph-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902128" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Faith" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-faith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774980" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Ferber" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-ferber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921331" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Fibla" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-fibla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988232" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Figures" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-figures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732687" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Florath" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-florath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405766" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Frantz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-frantz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30900" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Frey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951372" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albert Frey & Immanuel Lobpreiswerkstatt" ["alias"]=> string(38) "albert-frey-immanuel-lobpreiswerkstatt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682646" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Albert Frey und Immanuel Lobpreiswerkstatt" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albert-frey-und-immanuel-lobpreiswerkstatt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899362" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Frey, Alexander Lucas" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-frey-alexander-lucas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85096" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Frost" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-frost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301265" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Albert Fry" ["alias"]=> string(10) "albert-fry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180609" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Fugett" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-fugett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272108" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Fuller" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-fuller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270590" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Albert Fuller, Jean Phillippe Rameau" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albert-fuller-jean-phillippe-rameau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303474" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }