Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 503/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237403" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Galli" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-galli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490122" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Gehlen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-gehlen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040531" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albert Gray Eagle with Jim Palmer" ["alias"]=> string(33) "albert-gray-eagle-with-jim-palmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320902" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Greer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-greer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894004" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Albert Griffith & The Gladiators" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-griffith-the-gladiators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399765" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Griffith's Gladiators" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-griffiths-gladiators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894844" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albert Griffiths & The Gladiators" ["alias"]=> string(31) "albert-griffiths-the-gladiators" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402052" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Guinovart" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-guinovart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669986" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Gutberlet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-gutberlet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572865" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Gutberlet, LC" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-gutberlet-lc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079514" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Györgyi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-györgyi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888816" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Hall" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226073" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Hammon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-hammon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18110" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Hammond" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-hammond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028920" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Hammond & Albert West" ["alias"]=> string(26) "albert-hammond-albert-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174541" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Hammond Greatest hits" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-hammond-greatest-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713649" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Hammond Jr" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-hammond-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671722" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert Hammond Jr." ["alias"]=> string(18) "albert-hammond-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312130" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert Hammond, jr" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-hammond-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150721" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albert Hammond, Jr." ["alias"]=> string(18) "albert-hammond-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396011" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Harris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-harris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175823" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Hash" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-hash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761564" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALBERT HENNEBEL" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-hennebel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437204" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Hera" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-hera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905779" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Hill" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-hill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656195" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Hofmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-hofmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598158" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Holler" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-holler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781232" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Huybrechts" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-huybrechts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836547" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert Huyibrechts" ["alias"]=> string(18) "albert-huyibrechts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283595" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert J rvinen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-j-rvinen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631713" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Jacquard" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-jacquard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56382" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Järvinen" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-järvinen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106320" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Albert Järvinen - Ride On" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albert-järvinen-ride-on" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195880" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Jon Saxby" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-jon-saxby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860253" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Jones" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575265" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Joseph" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-joseph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074579" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Albert Juszczak; Agnieszka Klukkochanska; Ireneusz Wykusz; Michelle Gagné" ["alias"]=> string(71) "albert-juszczak-agnieszka-klukkochanska-ireneusz-wykusz-michelle-gagné" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035445" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert kamphuis" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-kamphuis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346037" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Ketèlbey" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-ketèlbey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814050" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Ketelby" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-ketelby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }