Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 505/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502304" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Albert Mangelsdorff & Vienna Art Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "albert-mangelsdorff-vienna-art-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503246" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Albert Mangelsdorff & Wolfgang Dauner" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albert-mangelsdorff-wolfgang-dauner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156622" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Albert Mangelsdorff Meets Masahiko Sato" ["alias"]=> string(39) "albert-mangelsdorff-meets-masahiko-sato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266197" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albert Mangelsdorff Percussion Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "albert-mangelsdorff-percussion-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91043" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Albert Mangelsdorff Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-mangelsdorff-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399480" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Mangelsdorff Quintett" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-mangelsdorff-quintett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237794" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albert Mangelsdorff Trio" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albert-mangelsdorff-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185508" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Albert Mangelsdorff und Wolfgang Dauner" ["alias"]=> string(39) "albert-mangelsdorff-und-wolfgang-dauner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299726" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albert Mangelsdorff with The Jazz Sextet" ["alias"]=> string(40) "albert-mangelsdorff-with-the-jazz-sextet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511165" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Albert Mangelsdorff, Chico Freeman & The Percussion Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(58) "albert-mangelsdorff-chico-freeman-the-percussion-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859196" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Albert Mangelsdorff, Jaco Pastorius, Alphonse Mouzon" ["alias"]=> string(50) "albert-mangelsdorff-jaco-pastorius-alphonse-mouzon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765799" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Albert Mangelsdorff; Alois Kottmann" ["alias"]=> string(34) "albert-mangelsdorff-alois-kottmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120191" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albert Manglesdorff" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-manglesdorff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604198" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Mansour" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-mansour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168916" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Marcoeur" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-marcoeur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169496" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Albert Marcoeur - 1979 - Armes Et Cycles" ["alias"]=> string(36) "albert-marcoeur-1979-armes-et-cycles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035327" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Albert Marcoeur - 1984 - Celui Ou Y'a Joseph" ["alias"]=> string(39) "albert-marcoeur-1984-celui-ou-ya-joseph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139990" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Mathias" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-mathias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561488" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert McNeil Jubilee Singers" ["alias"]=> string(29) "albert-mcneil-jubilee-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854758" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Albert McNeil, Los Angeles Jubilee Singers" ["alias"]=> string(41) "albert-mcneil-los-angeles-jubilee-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056132" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert Mcniel Jubilee Singers" ["alias"]=> string(29) "albert-mcniel-jubilee-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252892" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Albert Mengelsdorff Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "albert-mengelsdorff-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697570" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Mennel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-mennel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681212" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Meslay" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-meslay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543496" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Metzler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-metzler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648584" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Milaire" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-milaire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40702" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Millaire" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-millaire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739837" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Mohler Jr" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-mohler-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878928" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Mongillo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-mongillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697305" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Murphy" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-murphy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2980" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Nicholas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-nicholas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511248" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Albert Nicholas & Jimmy Archey" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-nicholas-jimmy-archey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513318" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Albert Nicholas with Alan Elsdon's Band" ["alias"]=> string(38) "albert-nicholas-with-alan-elsdons-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512387" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Albert Nicholas, John Defferary" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-nicholas-john-defferary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47925" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Niland" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-niland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047505" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert Nyathi & Imbongi" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-nyathi-imbongi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431532" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Albert One" ["alias"]=> string(10) "albert-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648794" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Ostermaier" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-ostermaier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047338" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Albert P." ["alias"]=> string(9) "albert-p-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114046" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Pavão" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-pavão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }