Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 506/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529120" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Peter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791358" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Peter Limberg" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-peter-limberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111054" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Albert Pla" ["alias"]=> string(10) "albert-pla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850059" ["artista"]=> string(36) "albert pla & leon & zombies & nandez" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-pla-leon-zombies-nandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732526" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Poulain" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-poulain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309200" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Raisner" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-raisner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354034" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert Rambacher" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-rambacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008530" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert React" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-react" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938320" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Reifert" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-reifert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304590" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albert Reifert Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-reifert-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294441" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Reinig" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-reinig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292069" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Reining" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-reining" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885680" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Richardson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-richardson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303255" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Rivera" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-rivera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398398" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Rogers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-rogers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969662" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Rosenfield" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-rosenfield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112643" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Roussel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-roussel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301046" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert Ruel Tamraz" ["alias"]=> string(18) "albert-ruel-tamraz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813675" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Albert Sammons (violin), John Ireland (pianol)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albert-sammons-violin-john-ireland-pianol-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272238" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Albert Sammons, Lionel Tertis, Ernst von Dohnanyi" ["alias"]=> string(47) "albert-sammons-lionel-tertis-ernst-von-dohnanyi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827347" ["artista"]=> string(72) "Albert Sammons, Liverpool PO, Sargent - New Queen's Hall Orchestra, Wood" ["alias"]=> string(66) "albert-sammons-liverpool-po-sargent-new-queens-hall-orchestra-wood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164770" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Sanchez Pinol" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-sanchez-pinol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624480" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Albert Sanchez Pinol - Bernd Michael Lade" ["alias"]=> string(39) "albert-sanchez-pinol-bernd-michael-lade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848935" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Sandberg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-sandberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970491" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Santing" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-santing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71129" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Albert Sanz & David Mengual" ["alias"]=> string(25) "albert-sanz-david-mengual" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122732" ["artista"]=> string(16) "albert sanz trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-sanz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237647" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Albert Sanz Y Los Once Dedos" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albert-sanz-y-los-once-dedos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115563" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Albert Sanz, Chris Cheek, Larry Grenadier, Jeff Ballard" ["alias"]=> string(52) "albert-sanz-chris-cheek-larry-grenadier-jeff-ballard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185443" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Saxby" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-saxby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281720" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albert Schoenberger" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-schoenberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100828" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albert Schönberger" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-schönberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269212" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Schweitzer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-schweitzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473311" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albert Schweitzer Oktett" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albert-schweitzer-oktett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402374" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Albert Schweitzer Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "albert-schweitzer-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772676" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Albert Schweitzer Quintett" ["alias"]=> string(26) "albert-schweitzer-quintett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836933" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albert Schweizer Quitett" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albert-schweizer-quitett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667089" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Sigalov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-sigalov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610899" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Smith" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390315" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Sofer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-sofer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }