Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 507/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771728" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Spalding" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-spalding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784616" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Albert Spalding - Philadelphia Orchestra, Eugene Ormandy" ["alias"]=> string(53) "albert-spalding-philadelphia-orchestra-eugene-ormandy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403442" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Albert Spalding - Wilhelm Roibner - Austrian SO" ["alias"]=> string(43) "albert-spalding-wilhelm-roibner-austrian-so" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099978" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Albert Spalding, Wiener Tonkünstler Orchester, Wilhelm Loibner" ["alias"]=> string(61) "albert-spalding-wiener-tonkünstler-orchester-wilhelm-loibner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833400" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Stern" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-stern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807243" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albert Stewart And Amir Farid" ["alias"]=> string(29) "albert-stewart-and-amir-farid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88741" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Albert Storo & The Soul Hustlers" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albert-storo-the-soul-hustlers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824552" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert Stupak ( fleita)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-stupak-fleita-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146522" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Sydney Hornby" ["alias"]=> string(20) "albert-sydney-hornby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797136" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Tanoni" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-tanoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880391" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Tenaya" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-tenaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945330" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert The Good" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-the-good" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387117" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Thiele" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-thiele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123207" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Thierry" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-thierry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143392" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Albert Tiu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "albert-tiu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319734" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Tovi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-tovi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444202" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert Uustulnd" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-uustulnd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732482" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albert v. Chamisso" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-v-chamisso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832661" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albert Van Dam" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-van-dam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788613" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albert van der Hoeven" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-van-der-hoeven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6363" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albert van Veenendaal" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-van-veenendaal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639104" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert verlinde" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-verlinde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747530" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Verrecchia" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-verrecchia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605341" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Viau" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-viau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603684" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Albert Vigoleis Thelen" ["alias"]=> string(22) "albert-vigoleis-thelen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434737" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Vila" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-vila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181151" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ALBERT VILA QUINTET" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albert-vila-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856171" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Albert Vilaine & Cie" ["alias"]=> string(18) "albert-vilaine-cie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337416" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Albert Villoede, PH.D." ["alias"]=> string(21) "albert-villoede-ph-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55476" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Vossen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-vossen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81512" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albert Washington" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albert-washington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56853" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Wendt" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-wendt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98836" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert West" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583336" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Albert West and the Dutch Scouts Choir" ["alias"]=> string(38) "albert-west-and-the-dutch-scouts-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104385" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert White" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535822" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert White Hat" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albert-white-hat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100065" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albert William Ketèlbey" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albert-william-ketèlbey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334680" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Albert Wolff" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albert-wolff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104044" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Albert Wolff - Orchestra de L'Opéra-Comique" ["alias"]=> string(41) "albert-wolff-orchestra-de-lopéra-comique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817810" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Albert Wolff - Paris Conservatoire Orchesta" ["alias"]=> string(41) "albert-wolff-paris-conservatoire-orchesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }