Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 508/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621278" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Wong" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-wong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113049" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert Wynn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-wynn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360015" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert Zamora" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-zamora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338702" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albert Zamora Y Talento" ["alias"]=> string(23) "albert-zamora-y-talento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631479" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert`Nicholas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albert-nicholas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536852" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albert_Camu" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albert-camu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723588" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Albert-Greiner-Sing - und Musikschule der Stadt Augsburg" ["alias"]=> string(54) "albert-greiner-sing-und-musikschule-der-stadt-augsburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617962" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Albert-Greiner-Sing und Musikschule der Stadt Augsburg" ["alias"]=> string(54) "albert-greiner-sing-und-musikschule-der-stadt-augsburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24692" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albert-SW2005" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albert-sw2005" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836843" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albert, Eugen d'" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-eugen-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796161" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albert, Stephen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albert-stephen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103907" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberta Adams" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberta-adams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473744" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alberta Artists 2014" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alberta-artists-2014" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062748" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberta Caledonia Pipe Band" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberta-caledonia-pipe-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958026" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberta Casey" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberta-casey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273462" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberta Cross" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberta-cross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565051" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alberta Foundation for the Arts" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberta-foundation-for-the-arts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972473" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alberta Fox" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alberta-fox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225021" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALberta G." ["alias"]=> string(10) "alberta-g-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73645" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberta Hunter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberta-hunter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857713" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alberta Hunter, Ivory Joe Hunter" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberta-hunter-ivory-joe-hunter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851369" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alberta Hunter, Lucille Hegamin, Victoria Spivey" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alberta-hunter-lucille-hegamin-victoria-spivey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10982" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alberta Righi and His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberta-righi-and-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387802" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albertas Antanavicius" ["alias"]=> string(21) "albertas-antanavicius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857305" ["artista"]=> string(42) "AlbertCollins Rrobert Cray Johnny Copeland" ["alias"]=> string(42) "albertcollins-rrobert-cray-johnny-copeland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46717" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alberte" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alberte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296744" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alberte Lyse nætter" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alberte-lyse-nætter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48394" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberte Winding" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberte-winding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240274" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albertina Walker" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albertina-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737235" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Albertina Walker & TheCaravans" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albertina-walker-thecaravans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845773" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albertina Walker and The Caravans" ["alias"]=> string(33) "albertina-walker-and-the-caravans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697829" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albertina Wallker" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albertina-wallker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717050" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albertinho Fortuna" ["alias"]=> string(18) "albertinho-fortuna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304073" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Albertino" ["alias"]=> string(9) "albertino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678060" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albertino and David Syon" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albertino-and-david-syon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272846" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ALBERTO" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alberto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587599" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto barros" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-barros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876876" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Grollo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-grollo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246669" ["artista"]=> string(25) "ALBERTO & KIMBERLY RIVERA" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-kimberly-rivera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067130" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Aljure" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-aljure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }