Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 509/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321799" ["artista"]=> string(113) "Alberto Almarza (flute), George Mgrdichian (oud), Janna Baty (soprano), Boston Modern Orchestra Project, Gil Rose" ["alias"]=> string(103) "alberto-almarza-flute-george-mgrdichian-oud-janna-baty-soprano-boston-modern-orchestra-project-gil-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059164" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Alvarez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-alvarez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470223" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberto and Kimberly Rivera" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberto-and-kimberly-rivera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295119" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Angel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768695" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberto Angel ''El Cuervo''" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-angel-el-cuervo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566117" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alberto Angel ''El Cuervo'' Calente Pastor y ''Adelita''" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alberto-angel-el-cuervo-calente-pastor-y-adelita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891923" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alberto Angel ''El cuervo'', Valente Pastor, Humberto Cravioto" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alberto-angel-el-cuervo-valente-pastor-humberto-cravioto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887552" ["artista"]=> string(23) "ALBERTO ANGEL EL CUERVO" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-angel-el-cuervo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049442" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alberto Angel, Valente Pastor, Humberto Cravioto" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alberto-angel-valente-pastor-humberto-cravioto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88368" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alberto Angel, Valente Pastor, Humberto Gravioto" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alberto-angel-valente-pastor-humberto-gravioto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112103" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Añon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-añon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309924" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto arbelo Torrealba" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alberto-arbelo-torrealba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141909" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Arincio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-arincio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066835" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto Arvelo Torrealba" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alberto-arvelo-torrealba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34354" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alberto Baldan Bembo" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alberto-baldan-bembo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102592" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alberto Balìa Enrico Frongia" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alberto-balìa-enrico-frongia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204736" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Barattini" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-barattini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146893" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberto Barattini Trio" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberto-barattini-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285394" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alberto barrera" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-barrera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117720" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Barros" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-barros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722344" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alberto Barros Y Sus Titanez de la Salsa" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alberto-barros-y-sus-titanez-de-la-salsa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246389" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALBERTO BELTRAN" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-beltran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871883" ["artista"]=> string(14) "alberto benati" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-benati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634154" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Benitta" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-benitta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852161" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alberto Bertoni, Enrico Trebbi, Ivan Valentini" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alberto-bertoni-enrico-trebbi-ivan-valentini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140945" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Boischio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-boischio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507006" ["artista"]=> string(43) "alberto braida, lisle ellis, fabrizio spera" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alberto-braida-lisle-ellis-fabrizio-spera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602836" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Brizola" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-brizola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317714" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberto Bruni Tedeschi" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberto-bruni-tedeschi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556281" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Caeiro" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-caeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284573" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Calçada" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-calçada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57427" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Camerini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-camerini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968793" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Cantone" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-cantone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207151" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberto capelli-alKord" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberto-capelli-alkord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034759" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Carlos" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-carlos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340624" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Caruso" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-caruso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729547" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Castelar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-castelar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878639" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Castellani" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-castellani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333960" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alberto Castellani & Aldo Menti" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alberto-castellani-aldo-menti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45036" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alberto castillo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-castillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }