Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 510/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557029" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alberto Castillo Y Su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alberto-castillo-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088708" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alberto Castillo Y Su Orquesta Típica" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alberto-castillo-y-su-orquesta-típica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998319" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Cereijo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-cereijo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596620" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Cesa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-cesa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339037" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Chibras" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-chibras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9457" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Alberto Chimelli; Luiz Alves; Maurício Einhorn; Bororó; Lamartine Babo; Tom Jobim" ["alias"]=> string(78) "alberto-chimelli-luiz-alves-maurício-einhorn-bororó-lamartine-babo-tom-jobim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447404" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Colombo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-colombo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656423" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Colucci" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-colucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386622" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Comesaña" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-comesaña" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518169" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Conde" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-conde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868695" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Cortes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-cortes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49687" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Cortéz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-cortez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525495" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alberto Cortez & Facundo Cabral" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alberto-cortez-facundo-cabral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318243" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alberto Cortez Grandes Exitos" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alberto-cortez-grandes-exitos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582423" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alberto Cortez y Facundo Cabral" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberto-cortez-y-facundo-cabral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766399" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Crugnola" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-crugnola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800760" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ALBERTO CRUZPRIETO" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-cruzprieto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645074" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Cupido" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-cupido" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617828" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Curvelo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-curvelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391485" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alberto D'Alessandro" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alberto-dalessandro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033128" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto D'Amico" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-damico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655882" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALBERTO DAISEN" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-daisen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113447" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Dal Pino" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-dal-pino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598613" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto de Paz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-de-paz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445023" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Di Paulo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-di-paulo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643968" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alberto Di Paulo y su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alberto-di-paulo-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504973" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Dipace" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-dipace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40841" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alberto Echague con la Orq. Juan Darienzo" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alberto-echague-con-la-orq-juan-darienzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783046" ["artista"]=> string(80) "Alberto Erebe - Orch. du Grand Theatre de Geneve; Del Monaco, Tebaldi, Simionato" ["alias"]=> string(74) "alberto-erebe-orch-du-grand-theatre-de-geneve-del-monaco-tebaldi-simionato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154249" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Erede" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-erede" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607217" ["artista"]=> string(101) "Alberto Erede - Coro & Orch. dell'Accademia Naz. di Santa Cecilia Roma; Tebaldi, Stignani, del Monaco" ["alias"]=> string(91) "alberto-erede-coro-orch-dellaccademia-naz-di-santa-cecilia-roma-tebaldi-stignani-del-monaco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743488" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Alberto Erede - Coro e orchestra dell'Accademia di Santa Cecilia, Roma" ["alias"]=> string(66) "alberto-erede-coro-e-orchestra-dellaccademia-di-santa-cecilia-roma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766745" ["artista"]=> string(118) "Alberto Erede, Bonaldo Giaotti (Walter), F.Bonisolli (Rodolfo), Chr.Ludwig (Federica), G.Taddei (Miller), L.Sukis (Lui" ["alias"]=> string(104) "alberto-erede-bonaldo-giaotti-walter-f-bonisolli-rodolfo-chr-ludwig-federica-g-taddei-miller-l-sukis-lui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10898" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Escobar" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-escobar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253372" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Fabio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-fabio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539866" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Flash" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-flash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13865" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Fortis" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-fortis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821226" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alberto Frugoni, Irene Frigo" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberto-frugoni-irene-frigo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339062" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alberto G. Malacarne" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alberto-g-malacarne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290263" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alberto García Demestres" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alberto-garcía-demestres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }