Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 511/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "647936" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Garralda" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-garralda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651563" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Gemerts" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-gemerts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115825" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alberto Germano - Ministério Porta Voz" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alberto-germano-ministério-porta-voz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57235" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alberto Germano e Helena dos Anjos" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alberto-germano-e-helena-dos-anjos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115300" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Ginastera" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-ginastera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812249" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alberto Ginastera - The Three String Quartets" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alberto-ginastera-the-three-string-quartets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797547" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alberto Ginastera, Barbara Nissman" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alberto-ginastera-barbara-nissman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146943" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alberto Ginastera: The Two Cello Concertos" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alberto-ginastera-the-two-cello-concertos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415827" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Girardi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-girardi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311764" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alberto Giuliani Malacarne" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberto-giuliani-malacarne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382676" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Gomez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-gómez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200624" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alberto Gottardelli" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alberto-gottardelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528852" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Gozzi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-gozzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405349" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alberto Grazzi, fagotto Ensemble Zefiro" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alberto-grazzi-fagotto-ensemble-zefiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144781" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Grollo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-grollo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590673" ["artista"]=> string(27) "alberto GROLLO - Capitanata" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alberto-grollo-capitanata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460801" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alberto Guccione, Carolina Caruso" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alberto-guccione-carolina-caruso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266189" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Guerzoni" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-guerzoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142486" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Gutierrez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-gutierrez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107632" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Iglesias" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-iglesias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751693" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Inquieto" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-inquieto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414762" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Iovene" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-iovene" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14821" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Iovine" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-iovine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772855" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Jona" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-jona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50045" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Kuselman" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-kuselman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078352" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Laulé" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-laulé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040024" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Leguizamon" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-leguizamon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788105" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Lizzio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-lizzio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796400" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alberto Lizzio cond Hamburg SO - Schumann" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alberto-lizzio-cond-hamburg-so-schumann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815029" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alberto Lizzio und das London Festival Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alberto-lizzio-und-das-london-festival-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347153" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alberto Lizzio, Mozart Festival Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alberto-lizzio-mozart-festival-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822463" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alberto Lizzio, South German Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alberto-lizzio-south-german-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122448" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Lozano" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-lozano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825261" ["artista"]=> string(28) "ALBERTO LYSY & SOPHIA REUTER" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberto-lysy-sophia-reuter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784979" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alberto Lysy, Aquiles Delle-Vigne" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alberto-lysy-aquiles-delle-vigne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773710" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alberto Lysy, Camerata Lysy Gstaad" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alberto-lysy-camerata-lysy-gstaad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575826" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alberto Lysy, Jeffrey Gilliam" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alberto-lysy-jeffrey-gilliam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823362" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alberto Lysy, Violin Aquiles Delle-Vigne, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alberto-lysy-violin-aquiles-delle-vigne-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115048" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Magalhães" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-magalhães" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629635" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Mancione" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-mancione" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }