Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 512/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167649" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alberto Mandarini Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alberto-mandarini-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553361" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Manguel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-manguel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881612" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Mariani" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-mariani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560069" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Marino" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-marino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28661" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Marsicano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-marsicano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863821" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alberto Marsicano (Sitar) & Caito Marcondes (Tabla)" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alberto-marsicano-sitar-caito-marcondes-tabla-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149447" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Marsico" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-marsico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264471" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alberto Marsico & Organ Logistics" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberto-marsico-organ-logistics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520173" ["artista"]=> string(53) "alberto marsico, roman pokorny, pavel ''bady'' zboril" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alberto-marsico-roman-pokorny-pavel-bady-zboril" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163046" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alberto Marvelli Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alberto-marvelli-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604735" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Mayagoitia" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-mayagoitia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199807" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALBERTO MEDINA" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-medina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340774" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alberto Menéndez Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alberto-menéndez-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126058" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Merlo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-merlo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169807" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Mesirca" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-mesirca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052417" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto Mesirca (guitar)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-mesirca-guitar-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725519" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Mieli" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-mieli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480550" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Miodini" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-miodini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102420" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Mizrahi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-mizrahi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628264" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Mondini" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-mondini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830559" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberto Mondini, piano" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alberto-mondini-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935141" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Montero" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-montero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077177" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Morán" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-morán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085059" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alberto Morán - Jorge Vidal" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberto-morán-jorge-vidal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088264" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alberto Morán Con Armando Cupo Y Su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alberto-morán-con-armando-cupo-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527934" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alberto Moran con la orquesta de Alberto di Paulo" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alberto-moran-con-la-orquesta-de-alberto-di-paulo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054564" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alberto Moran Y Su Orquesta Tipica" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alberto-moran-y-su-orquesta-tipica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570015" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Moreno" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-moreno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739598" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Morselli" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-morselli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566480" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberto Mota e seu Conjunto" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberto-mota-e-seu-conjunto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1006806" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Motore" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-motore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710762" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alberto motta & Claudio Sala" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberto-motta-claudio-sala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43553" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Mottesi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-mottesi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705472" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Naranjo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-naranjo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589523" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alberto Naranjo & El Trabuco" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alberto-naranjo-el-trabuco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183121" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alberto Naranjo & Latin Jazz Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alberto-naranjo-latin-jazz-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038196" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alberto Negri-Divorne" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alberto-negri-divorne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766108" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Nepomuceno" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-nepomuceno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766842" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Neuman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-neuman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82668" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Noriega" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-noriega" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }