Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 513/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110139" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Nosè" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-nosè" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751479" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALBERTO OLMEDO" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-olmedo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696043" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Oviedo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-oviedo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413155" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Palomo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-palomo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011806" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Pangrazi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-pangrazi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103175" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto Parmegiani Group" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alberto-parmegiani-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649542" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALBERTO PEDRAZA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-pedraza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436504" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Pestaña" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-pestaña" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502200" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Pibiri 4th" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-pibiri-4th" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174947" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Pinton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-pinton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613359" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto Pinton Clear Now" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alberto-pinton-clear-now" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255924" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberto Pinton Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberto-pinton-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68015" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberto Pizzigoni Jazz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberto-pizzigoni-jazz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68754" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Plá" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-plá" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23539" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Plaza" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-plaza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644445" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Podesta" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-podesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80793" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Ponce" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-ponce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777061" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alberto Portugheis, Bingham Quartet, Olivia Blackburn" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alberto-portugheis-bingham-quartet-olivia-blackburn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799556" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alberto Portugheis,Aurora Natola-Ginastera" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alberto-portugheis-aurora-natola-ginastera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833364" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alberto Posadas - Quatuor Diotima" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberto-posadas-quatuor-diotima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449768" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Posadas:" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-posadas-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821233" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alberto Potugheis Piano - London SO - Loris Tjeknavorian" ["alias"]=> string(52) "alberto-potugheis-piano-london-so-loris-tjeknavorian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77839" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Rabagliati" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-rabagliati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253499" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Radius" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-radius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807851" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Rasi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-rasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797567" ["artista"]=> string(33) "ALBERTO RASI - ROBERTA INVERNIZZI" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alberto-rasi-roberta-invernizzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884053" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Reina" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-reina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164096" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alberto Rey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alberto-rey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806786" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Reyes" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-reyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157654" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alberto Righi & his orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberto-righi-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301362" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alberto Righi Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-righi-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441180" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Rigo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-rigo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466524" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Rigoni" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-rigoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961655" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alberto Rionda Alquimia" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-rionda-alquimia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103864" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alberto Rios Baéz" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alberto-rios-baéz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531274" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Rivera" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-rivera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701553" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto Rivera & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alberto-rivera-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542947" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Rodrigues" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-rodrigues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148932" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Rojo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-rojo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226395" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Romero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-romero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }