Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 514/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180201" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Rosenblit" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-rosenblit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127790" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Sales" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-sales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910689" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Sanna" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-sanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046465" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Selly" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-selly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981221" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Semprini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-semprini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979296" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Simonini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-simonini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82526" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Sordi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-sordi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031562" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Stocker" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-stocker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186966" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Stylee" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-stylee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288849" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Suárez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-suárez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617265" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Tapia" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-tapia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570354" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alberto Tapia & Julio Navas" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alberto-tapia-julio-navas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186723" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Tarin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-tarin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649488" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Taule" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-taule" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388238" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alberto Torres Blandina" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alberto-torres-blandina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548614" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Tosca" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-tosca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191490" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alberto Traversi Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alberto-traversi-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77191" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Turco" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-turco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263481" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alberto Turco (Nova Schola Gregoriana)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alberto-turco-nova-schola-gregoriana-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620959" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alberto Turco, Manuela Schenale; In Dulci Jubilo" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alberto-turco-manuela-schenale-in-dulci-jubilo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793502" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Ureta" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-ureta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619783" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Urrego" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-urrego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240484" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Vasquez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-vasquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033955" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alberto Vasquez, Maria Victoria" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alberto-vasquez-maria-victoria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74037" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alberto Vazquez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alberto-vazquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246540" ["artista"]=> string(29) "ALBERTO VAZQUEZ (con tambora)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alberto-vazquez-con-tambora-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501102" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alberto Vila" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alberto-vila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981693" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alberto Villoldo, Ph.D" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alberto-villoldo-ph-d" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671174" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alberto Villoldo, PhD" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alberto-villoldo-phd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419588" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Vizcaíno" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-vizcaíno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800061" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Williams" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318693" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alberto Wolf & Los Terapeutas" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alberto-wolf-los-terapeutas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416790" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alberto Wolf y Los Terapeutas" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alberto-wolf-y-los-terapeutas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028683" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto Y Emilia" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-y-emilia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229825" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alberto Y Lost Trios Paranoias" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alberto-y-lost-trios-paranoias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67820" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alberto y Loudes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alberto-y-loudes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195972" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alberto Y Roberto" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alberto-y-roberto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746817" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alberto Zamora" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alberto-zamora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319302" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alberto Zedda" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alberto-zedda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137271" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alberto Zedda & Angelicum di Milan" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alberto-zedda-angelicum-di-milan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }