Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 518/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684935" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alboth" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alboth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542203" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alboth!" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alboth-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863097" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alboth!LabelPDCD Wuestenrot" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alboth-labelpdcd-wuestenrot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092613" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Albraabänd" ["alias"]=> string(11) "albraabänd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289628" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Albrecht" ["alias"]=> string(8) "albrecht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793129" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albrecht - Berlin RSO" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albrecht-berlin-rso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768353" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albrecht Eichberger" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albrecht-eichberger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335078" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Albrecht Eichberger + Rudolf Innig" ["alias"]=> string(32) "albrecht-eichberger-rudolf-innig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721096" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Albrecht Hagemann, Bernd Stephan, Rafi Guessous" ["alias"]=> string(45) "albrecht-hagemann-bernd-stephan-rafi-guessous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168879" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Albrecht Hagemann, Michael Veit" ["alias"]=> string(30) "albrecht-hagemann-michael-veit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452060" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Albrecht Hansjorg" ["alias"]=> string(17) "albrecht-hansjorg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806851" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albrecht Koch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albrecht-koch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574631" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albrecht Kunze" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albrecht-kunze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627373" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Albrecht Mller Cd8" ["alias"]=> string(19) "albrecht-m-ller-cd8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247267" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Albrecht Maurer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "albrecht-maurer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448425" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Albrecht Maurer, Norbert Rodenkirchen" ["alias"]=> string(36) "albrecht-maurer-norbert-rodenkirchen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76739" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albrecht Mayer" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albrecht-mayer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165505" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Albrecht Mayer & New Seasons Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albrecht-mayer-new-seasons-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569984" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Albrecht Mayer; Claudio Abbado, Mahler Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(54) "albrecht-mayer-claudio-abbado-mahler-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400355" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Albrecht Mayer; Tabea Zimmermann; Marie-Luise Neunecker; Markus Becker" ["alias"]=> string(67) "albrecht-mayer-tabea-zimmermann-marie-luise-neunecker-markus-becker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077956" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Albrecht Müller" ["alias"]=> string(16) "albrecht-müller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745598" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Albrecht Prinz von Croy" ["alias"]=> string(23) "albrecht-prinz-von-croy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789560" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Albrecht Schneider" ["alias"]=> string(18) "albrecht-schneider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114392" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Albrecht Selge" ["alias"]=> string(14) "albrecht-selge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853920" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albrecht Vigoleis Thelen" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albrecht-vigoleis-thelen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795420" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albrecht Volz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "albrecht-volz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793893" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Albrecht von Brandenburg" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albrecht-von-brandenburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102668" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Albrecht, Christoph - Große Orgel des Doms zu Freiberg" ["alias"]=> string(52) "albrecht-christoph-große-orgel-des-doms-zu-freiberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826677" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Albrecht, Czech Phil 1994.4.6-11" ["alias"]=> string(31) "albrecht-czech-phil-1994-4-6-11" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274170" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Albrecht, Czech Phil 1995.11.20, 21" ["alias"]=> string(33) "albrecht-czech-phil-1995-11-20-21" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318348" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albrecht, Czech Phil 1995.4.24-26" ["alias"]=> string(32) "albrecht-czech-phil-1995-4-24-26" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347222" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Albrecht, Czech Phil 2004.2.19-21" ["alias"]=> string(32) "albrecht-czech-phil-2004-2-19-21" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577152" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Albrecht, Danish National Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "albrecht-danish-national-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764896" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Albrecht, Dorothea; Olbrich, Christine" ["alias"]=> string(35) "albrecht-dorothea-olbrich-christine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729204" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Albrecht, Helmut F." ["alias"]=> string(18) "albrecht-helmut-f-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489665" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Albrecht, Roley and Moore" ["alias"]=> string(24) "albrecht-roley-and-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388156" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Albrecht, Uwe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "albrecht-uwe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272200" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Albrechtsberger & M. Haydn" ["alias"]=> string(23) "albrechtsberger-m-haydn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825491" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg" ["alias"]=> string(28) "albrechtsberger-johann-georg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403679" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Albrechtsberger, Johann Georg:" ["alias"]=> string(29) "albrechtsberger-johann-georg-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }