Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 521/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66411" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alchemik" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alchemik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171087" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alchemik Studio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alchemik-studio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464582" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alchemikal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alchemikal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954476" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alchemilla" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alchemilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3389" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alchemist" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alchemist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146481" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alchemist Project" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alchemist-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542646" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alchemists At Work" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alchemists-at-work" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439072" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alchemix" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alchemix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50246" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alchemy" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alchemy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916665" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alchemy - Dire Straits Live Part One" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alchemy-dire-straits-live-part-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867365" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alchemy Audio Lab" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alchemy-audio-lab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667721" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alchemy of the 21st Century" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alchemy-of-the-21st-century" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632758" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alchemy Records" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alchemy-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294653" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alchemy VII" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alchemy-vii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469974" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alchemy X" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alchemy-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578948" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AlchemySOUND" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alchemysound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447390" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alchemyst" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alchemyst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181466" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alchemystics, The" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alchemystics-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623287" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alchemysts" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alchemysts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640863" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alchemysts, The" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alchemysts-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736112" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alchimie" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alchimie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122214" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alci Acosta" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alci-acosta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729715" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alci Acosta - Exitos" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alci-acosta-exitos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446824" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alcia Keys" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alcia-keys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510266" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alcian Blue" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alcian-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005229" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alcibiades Jones" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alcibiades-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539277" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alcides" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alcides" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482461" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alcides Cruz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alcides-cruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395028" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alcides Diaz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alcides-diaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532005" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alcides Gerardi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alcides-gerardi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32055" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alcides Moreira" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alcides-moreira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28172" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alcides Sandoval" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alcides-sandoval" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891229" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alcides Trevizam" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alcides-trevizam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066229" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alcides Valeriano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alcides-valeriano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147561" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alcimar Monteiro" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alcimar-monteiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544306" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alcina" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alcina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92434" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alcindo de Carvalho" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alcindo-de-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706304" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alcindo N 04 - Especial" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alcindo-n-04-especial" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762145" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alcineia dos Santos" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alcineia-dos-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263100" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alcino Frazão" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alcino-frazao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }