Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 524/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74379" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Aldemaro Romero & Su Onda Nueva" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aldemaro-romero-su-onda-nueva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516253" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Aldemaro Romero And His Onda Nueva" ["alias"]=> string(34) "aldemaro-romero-and-his-onda-nueva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671437" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aldemaro Romero y Su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aldemaro-romero-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119503" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Aldemaro Romero y su Orquesta de Salón" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aldemaro-romero-y-su-orquesta-de-salón" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142880" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alden" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440477" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alden H. & Bruno J. + Herb Ellis & Joe Pass" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alden-h-bruno-j-herb-ellis-joe-pass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592570" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alden David & Peter Triggvi" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alden-david-peter-triggvi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412150" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alden Penner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alden-penner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721082" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alden Richards" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alden-richards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758616" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alden Shuman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alden-shuman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743591" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alden Tyrell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alden-tyrell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179322" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alden-Barrett Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alden-barrett-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205719" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alden, Howard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alden-howard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103029" ["artista"]=> string(106) "Aldenhoff (Herodes), Karén (Herodias), Goltz (Salome), Herrmann (Joch.); Keilberth, Staatskapelle Dresden" ["alias"]=> string(92) "aldenhoff-herodes-karén-herodias-goltz-salome-herrmann-joch-keilberth-staatskapelle-dresden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096879" ["artista"]=> string(117) "Aldenhoff, Kuen (Mime), Björling (Wanderer), Pflanzl (Alberich), Dahlberg (Fafner), Lipp (Waldv.); Karajan, Bayreuth" ["alias"]=> string(99) "aldenhoff-kuen-mime-björling-wanderer-pflanzl-alberich-dahlberg-fafner-lipp-waldv-karajan-bayreuth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099653" ["artista"]=> string(118) "Aldenhoff, Varnay, Hotter, Neidlinger (Alberich), Kuen (Mime),Böhme (Fafner), Bugarinovic (Erda), Waldvogel (Streich)" ["alias"]=> string(103) "aldenhoff-varnay-hotter-neidlinger-alberich-kuen-mime-böhme-fafner-bugarinovic-erda-waldvogel-streich-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624251" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alderandelius" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alderandelius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251563" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alderbrook" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alderbrook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694446" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alderbuebe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alderbuebe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60965" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alderliefste" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alderliefste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881944" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alderliefste & Paul de Leeuw" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alderliefste-paul-de-leeuw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588472" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aldersgate Live Woeship" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aldersgate-live-woeship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612107" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aldersgate Live Worship" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aldersgate-live-worship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816018" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aldert Fuldner (GK Elburg)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aldert-fuldner-gk-elburg-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278523" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldert Winkelman" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldert-winkelman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912506" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aldert Winkelmann" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aldert-winkelmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721928" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldgate East" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldgate-east" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46508" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Aldi" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aldi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340254" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aldi Terror Jahre" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aldi-terror-jahre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539001" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aldiana" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aldiana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64599" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldilà di Dalì" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldilà-di-dalì" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878705" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldin Birdette" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldin-birdette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266836" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldina Duarte" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldina-duarte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413040" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aldious" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aldious" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154675" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Aldir Blanc & Maurício Tapajós" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aldir-blanc-maurício-tapajós" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576375" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldis Dregeris" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldis-drēģeris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338289" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Aldo" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aldo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434619" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldo matta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-matta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434327" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldo Ranks" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-ranks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807958" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aldo & Edino Krieger" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aldo-edino-krieger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }