Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 525/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261630" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldo 2003!!" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-2003-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400825" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aldo Antognazzi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aldo-antognazzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "365748" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aldo Bassi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-bassi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325157" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aldo Berti" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-berti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766227" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Aldo Bertocci, Boris Christoff, Alfredo Colella, Lidia Nerozzi, Schippers" ["alias"]=> string(69) "aldo-bertocci-boris-christoff-alfredo-colella-lidia-nerozzi-schippers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656634" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldo Brizzi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aldo-brizzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795422" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldo Busuttil" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldo-busuttil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660351" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aldo Calderon Y Jorge Casal" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aldo-calderon-y-jorge-casal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792425" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Aldo Ceccato: London Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "aldo-ceccato-london-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825553" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Aldo Cicclini & Serge Baudo, Orchestra de Paris" ["alias"]=> string(44) "aldo-cicclini-serge-baudo-orchestra-de-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90283" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldo Ciccolini" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldo-ciccolini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764905" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Aldo Ciccolini - Orchestre de Paris - Serge Baudo" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aldo-ciccolini-orchestre-de-paris-serge-baudo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450228" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Aldo Ciccolini - Serge Baudo - Orchestre de Paris" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aldo-ciccolini-serge-baudo-orchestre-de-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331012" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aldo Ciccolini (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aldo-ciccolini-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537723" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aldo Ciccolini [piano]" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aldo-ciccolini-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103399" ["artista"]=> string(128) "Aldo Ciccolini Piano - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - London Symphony Orchestra - London Philharmonic Orchestra - Enrique Bátiz" ["alias"]=> string(120) "aldo-ciccolini-piano-royal-philharmonic-orchestra-london-symphony-orchestra-london-philharmonic-orchestra-enrique-bátiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695538" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Aldo Ciccolini, Janine Micheau, Jean-Christophe Benoit" ["alias"]=> string(52) "aldo-ciccolini-janine-micheau-jean-christophe-benoit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799007" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aldo Ciccolini, piano" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aldo-ciccolini-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836595" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Aldo Ciccolini, piano & Orchestre de Oaris" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aldo-ciccolini-piano-orchestre-de-oaris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795260" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Aldo Ciccolini, pianoforte-I Solisti Veneti, Claudio Scimone" ["alias"]=> string(58) "aldo-ciccolini-pianoforte-i-solisti-veneti-claudio-scimone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777158" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Aldo Ciccolini(p) Baudo-Orchestre de Paris" ["alias"]=> string(41) "aldo-ciccolini-p-baudo-orchestre-de-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346453" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aldo Ciiccolini, with Gabriel Tacchino" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aldo-ciiccolini-with-gabriel-tacchino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147925" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldo Clementi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldo-clementi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206077" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldo Crianza" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-crianza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641868" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldo del Rio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-del-rio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356714" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aldo Druif" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-druif" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805698" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aldo Druyf" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-druyf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411208" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldo Fabrizi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-fabrizi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850354" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldo Farias" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aldo-farias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91538" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldo Ferraresi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldo-ferraresi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555882" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aldo Finzi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aldo-finzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819549" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aldo Fiorentin k.a." ["alias"]=> string(19) "aldo-fiorentin-k-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120612" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldo García" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-garcía" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704279" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldo Giuffre'" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldo-giuffre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689807" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aldo Guibovich y sus pasteles" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aldo-guibovich-y-sus-pasteles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654890" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldo Haydar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aldo-haydar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626108" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldo Ivančič" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldo-ivančič" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582912" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldo Lagrutta" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldo-lagrutta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657101" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Aldo Livorno y Su Acordeon Napolitano" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aldo-livorno-y-su-acordeon-napolitano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155661" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aldo Lopez-Gavilan" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aldo-lopez-gavilan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }