Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 527/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040043" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aldous Harding" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aldous-harding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28693" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldous Huxley" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldous-huxley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338326" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aldoush & The Human Exchange" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aldoush-the-human-exchange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268607" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALDREDO ESCUDERO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldredo-escudero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467581" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Aldrich , Ronnie & The London Festival Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "aldrich-ronnie-the-london-festival-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645931" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aldrid Luis La Temara" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aldrid-luis-la-temara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "581631" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldridge, Hannah" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aldridge-hannah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729858" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldrine Guerrero" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldrine-guerrero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102719" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Aldubáran (music by Kári Bæk)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aldubáran-music-by-kári-bæk-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400275" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aldubb" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aldubb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781814" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aldulescu;Zecchi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aldulescu-zecchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825485" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aldunce, Miguel Angel" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aldunce-miguel-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731133" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aldus" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aldus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312124" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aldus Roger" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aldus-roger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127473" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aldus Roger and the Lafayette Playboys" ["alias"]=> string(38) "aldus-roger-and-the-lafayette-playboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048275" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aldy Carvalho" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aldy-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392279" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aldyna" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aldyna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743490" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aldyr Jander" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aldyr-jander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025137" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ale & AJ" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ale-aj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063886" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ale Brider" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ale-brider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36292" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ale Dee" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ale-dee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945419" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALE JANDRO SANZ" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ale-jandro-sanz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87251" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ale Möller" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ale-möller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49698" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ale Möller Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ale-möller-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392628" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Ale Möller, Mats Berglund, Greger Brändström, Lasse Sörlin" ["alias"]=> string(59) "ale-möller-mats-berglund-greger-brändström-lasse-sörlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117300" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ale Möllers Lyckliga Enmansorkester" ["alias"]=> string(36) "ale-möllers-lyckliga-enmansorkester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130794" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ale Va" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ale-va" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745848" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ale-T" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ale-t" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122594" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ale¹ Brichta" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ale¹-brichta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558844" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ale3andra" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ale3andra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593959" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alea" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808117" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alea Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alea-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309387" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alea Jacta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alea-jacta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310428" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alea Jacta Est" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alea-jacta-est" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976623" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alea Jacta Est & Fat Ass" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alea-jacta-est-fat-ass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121824" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleación 0.720" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleación-0-720" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066284" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ALEADA LINDA [2007]" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleada-linda-2007-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481137" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AleaEnsemble" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleaensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872056" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aleah Long" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aleah-long" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419214" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aleandro Baldi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aleandro-baldi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }