Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 528/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042182" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleardo Barroso" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleardo-barroso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425272" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alebert E. Ich Weiß Was" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alebert-e-ich-weiß-was" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244512" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alebo" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alebo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993485" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alebriges" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alebriges" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021443" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alec" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49350" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alec & John Dankworth Generation Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alec-john-dankworth-generation-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184751" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alec and John Dankworth Generation Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alec-and-john-dankworth-generation-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123404" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alec Arnold" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alec-arnold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532600" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alec Bathgate" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alec-bathgate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194894" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alec Beckett" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alec-beckett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957767" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alec Brinckfieldt & Yves Roche" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alec-brinckfieldt-yves-roche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851165" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alec Broennimann" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alec-broennimann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791214" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alec Cobbe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alec-cobbe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356132" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alec Dankworth" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alec-dankworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562190" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alec Emipre" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alec-emipre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34675" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alec Empire" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alec-empire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584265" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alec Empire & El-P" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alec-empire-el-p" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871960" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alec Empire & Techno Animal" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alec-empire-techno-animal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698644" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alec Empire vs Merzbow" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alec-empire-vs-merzbow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627030" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alec Finn" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alec-finn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751824" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alec Graggamoor" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alec-graggamoor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441659" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alec Gross" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alec-gross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633183" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alec Guiness" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alec-guiness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275093" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alec Haavik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alec-haavik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296220" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alec Holowka" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alec-holowka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414462" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alec K. Redfearn & the Eyesores" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alec-k-redfearn-the-eyesores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507831" ["artista"]=> string(33) "alec k. redfearn and the eyesores" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alec-k-redfearn-and-the-eyesores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109339" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alec K. Redfearn and the Seizures" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alec-k-redfearn-and-the-seizures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221983" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alec Mansion" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alec-mansion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801984" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alec McCowen" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alec-mccowen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381525" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alec Medina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alec-medina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922042" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alec Medina Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alec-medina-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794939" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alec Milstein" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alec-milstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526673" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alec R. Costandinos" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alec-r-costandinos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549440" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alec R. Costandinos and the Syncophonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alec-r-costandinos-and-the-syncophonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785415" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alec Roth" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alec-roth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101259" ["artista"]=> string(89) "Alec Roth, Vikram Seth, Marc Padmore, Philippe Honoré, Alison Nockolls, Morgan Szymanski" ["alias"]=> string(84) "alec-roth-vikram-seth-marc-padmore-philippe-honoré-alison-nockolls-morgan-szymanski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182187" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alec Seward" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alec-seward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702141" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alec Stone" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alec-stone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029663" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alec Stone Sweet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alec-stone-sweet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }