Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 531/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32255" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandra Guzman" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandra-guzman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528324" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandra Longo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandra-longo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754766" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alejandra Nunez and Djanet Sears" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alejandra-nunez-and-djanet-sears" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467843" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandra O'Leary" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandra-oleary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144308" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandra Orozco" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandra-orozco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523746" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alejandra Orozco y El Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alejandra-orozco-y-el-mariachi-vargas-de-tecalitlan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315298" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alejandra Radano - Giorgio Faelli" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alejandra-radano-giorgio-faelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235684" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandra Ribera" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandra-ribera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55411" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandra Robles" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandra-robles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324816" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alejandro" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alejandro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428509" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alejandro Fernandez" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alejandro-fernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438264" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alejandro y sus Onix" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-y-sus-onix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074135" ["artista"]=> string(90) "Alejandro ''Alex'' Acuña; Gustavo Eraso; John Stoddart; Kirk Whalum; Paul Jackson Jr." ["alias"]=> string(78) "alejandro-alex-acuña-gustavo-eraso-john-stoddart-kirk-whalum-paul-jackson-jr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144829" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alejandro Abad" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alejandro-abad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693469" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Algara" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-algara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729438" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Allen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172807" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alejandro Allen y Edgar Arceo" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alejandro-allen-y-edgar-arceo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "129669" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALEJANDRO ALONSO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-alonso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132193" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alejandro Amenabar" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alejandro-amenábar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290283" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alejandro Amenabar & varios" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alejandro-amenabar-varios" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343206" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alejandro Amenabar y Mariano Marin" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alejandro-amenabar-y-mariano-marin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096498" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alejandro Amenábar, Mariano Marín" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alejandro-amenábar-mariano-marín" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21841" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alejandro and Isabella" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alejandro-and-isabella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169010" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alejandro And Sebastian Pastorini" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alejandro-and-sebastian-pastorini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176436" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Aranda" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-aranda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860442" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alejandro Aznavwrian" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-aznavwrian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685228" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Balbis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-balbis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560190" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Bassi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-bassi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206610" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Brener" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-brener" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618554" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Bullon" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-bullon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040449" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Camara" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-camara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118900" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alejandro Cámara y el Grupo Semilla" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alejandro-cámara-y-el-grupo-semilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723782" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alejandro Camara y grupo Semilla" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alejandro-camara-y-grupo-semilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714746" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alejandro Camos Enriquez" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alejandro-camos-enriquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708144" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Casal" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-casal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103423" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Conde" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-conde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836808" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Corona" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-corona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778372" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alejandro Corona - Mario Ruiz Armengol" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alejandro-corona-mario-ruiz-armengol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540439" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alejandro Cuccniara" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alejandro-cuccniara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317262" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Dávila" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-dávila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }