Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 532/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042489" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alejandro Del Bosque" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-del-bosque" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410372" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Dolina" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-dolina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815279" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Dollina" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-dollina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810080" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Drago" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-drago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291531" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Dumas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-dumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214966" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Duran" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-durán" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444773" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alejandro Duran y su Conjunto" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alejandro-duran-y-su-conjunto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76033" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alejandro Escovedo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alejandro-escovedo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323437" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alejandro Escovedo String Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alejandro-escovedo-string-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396713" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Escuer" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-escuer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "233577" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alejandro Espinosa Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alejandro-espinosa-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59719" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Fatur" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-fatur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881381" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alejandro Fatur & Jorge Shitu" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alejandro-fatur-jorge-shitu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11654" ["artista"]=> string(19) "alejandro fernandez" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-fernández" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544832" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alejandro Fernandez (El Potrillo)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alejandro-fernandez-el-potrillo-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475590" ["artista"]=> string(33) "ALEJANDRO FERNANDEZ COINCIDENCIAS" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alejandro-fernandez-coincidencias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301966" ["artista"]=> string(25) "alejandro fernandez vol 5" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alejandro-fernandez-vol-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733120" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alejandro Fernandez Y Luis Miguel" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alejandro-fernandez-y-luis-miguel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110288" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alejandro Ferradás" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alejandro-ferradás" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623239" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Ferre" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-ferre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51551" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Filio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-filio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101221" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Flórez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-flórez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208135" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Franov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-franov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681230" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Fuentes" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-fuentes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791418" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Garaga" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-garaga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124542" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alejandro Garcia ''Virulo''" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alejandro-garcia-virulo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762879" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alejandro Giacoman" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alejandro-giacoman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96885" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Herrera" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-herrera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12091" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Ibarra" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-ibarra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032485" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Iniguez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-iniguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234288" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alejandro Jaen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alejandro-jaen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746079" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alejandro Jodorowsky" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-jodorowsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756755" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alejandro Jodorowsky & John Barham" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alejandro-jodorowsky-john-barham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753303" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alejandro Jodorowsky, Ronald Frangipane, Don Cherry" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alejandro-jodorowsky-ronald-frangipane-don-cherry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090587" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro José" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-josé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105979" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Julián" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-julián" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863166" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Kartal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-kartal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998983" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alejandro Lagrotta" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alejandro-lagrotta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826142" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alejandro Lauanderos; Valentina Diaz-Frenot" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alejandro-lauanderos-valentina-diaz-frenot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27445" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Lerner" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-lerner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }