Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 534/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010930" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alejandro Schanzenbach" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alejandro-schanzenbach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724624" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alejandro Seoane" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alejandro-seoane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168299" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Silva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814112" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Simon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778315" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alejandro Simonovich" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-simonovich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256500" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alejandro Toledo & the Magic Tombolinos" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alejandro-toledo-the-magic-tombolinos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046975" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Vazquez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-vazquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987242" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alejandro Velasco" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alejandro-velasco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876328" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alejandro Villalon Renaud" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alejandro-villalon-renaud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81294" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alejandro Vinao" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alejandro-vinao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546332" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alejandro Y Alex Ubago" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alejandro-y-alex-ubago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562227" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alejandro y sus Onix" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejandro-y-sus-onix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089193" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alejandro y Vicente Fernández" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alejandro-y-vicente-fernández" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702513" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alejandro Ziegler Cuarteto" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alejandro-ziegler-cuarteto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499068" ["artista"]=> string(31) "AlejandroEscovedo,SanAntonio,TX" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alejandroescovedo-sanantonio-tx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120111" ["artista"]=> string(68) "AlejandroFernández,AKAAlejandro Fernández-Abarca,MexicoCity,Mexico" ["alias"]=> string(68) "alejandrofernández-akaalejandro-fernández-abarca-mexicocity-mexico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527506" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alejate" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alejate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572798" ["artista"]=> string(20) "ALEJJANDRO FERNANDEZ" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alejjandro-fernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747561" ["artista"]=> string(5) "alejo" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alejo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050431" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alejo Aponte" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alejo-aponte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394836" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alejo Duran" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alejo-duran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "378956" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alek Et Les Japonaises" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alek-et-les-japonaises" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114976" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alek et les Petits Pénis" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alek-et-les-petits-pénis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503772" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alek Korecki" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alek-korecki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343056" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alek Stark" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alek-stark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883134" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alek Vila" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alek-vila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894454" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alek6" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alek6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678288" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleka Kanellidou" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleka-kanellidou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690879" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleke Kanonu" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleke-kanonu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898910" ["artista"]=> string(5) "aleko" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aleko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811913" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Aleko - Vokalensemble St. Petersburg" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aleko-vokalensemble-st-petersburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829886" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleko Vokalensemble" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleko-vokalensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47549" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alekos Dimou" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alekos-dimou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111338" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALEKOS KITSAKIS" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alekos-kitsakis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043646" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alekos Zazopoulos" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alekos-zazopoulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080129" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alekpehanhou, Roi du Zinli Rénové" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alekpehanhou-roi-du-zinli-rénové" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862054" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aleks" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aleks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054737" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleks & The Ramps" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleks-the-ramps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994491" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aleks and the Drummer" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aleks-and-the-drummer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464006" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aleks Girshevich Trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aleks-girshevich-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }