Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 535/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424908" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aleks Schmidt" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aleks-schmidt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974253" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleks Sintek" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleks-sintek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870064" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aleks Syntec y la Gente Normal" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aleks-syntec-y-la-gente-normal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12382" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleks Syntek" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleks-syntek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535792" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aleks Syntek y la Gente Normal" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aleks-syntek-y-la-gente-normal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441116" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandar Aca Ilić" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandar-aca-ilić" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523393" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aleksandar Aca Šišić" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aleksandar-aca-Šišić" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390030" ["artista"]=> string(18) "aleksandar diklić" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandar-diklić" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249102" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandar Dujin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandar-dujin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212800" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksandar Ilic" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksandar-ilic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382040" ["artista"]=> string(20) "aleksandar ilić-aca" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandar-ilić-aca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735570" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandar Jacimovic" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandar-jacimovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459542" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aleksandar Milić Mili" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aleksandar-milić-mili" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855850" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandar Nikov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandar-nikov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128194" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandar Sarievski" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandar-sarievski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495204" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Aleksandar Sasha Karlic, Theatrum Instrumentorum" ["alias"]=> string(47) "aleksandar-sasha-karlic-theatrum-instrumentorum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028134" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandar Šišic" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandar-Šišic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "672902" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aleksander" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aleksander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038843" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksander Evseev" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksander-evseev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640353" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksander Fredro" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksander-fredro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558864" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksander Galich" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksander-galich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967383" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aleksander Jez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aleksander-jez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736170" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksander Kolkowski" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksander-kolkowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784106" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksander Kosciow" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksander-kosciow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400893" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Lason" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-lason" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261979" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksander Leonchik" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksander-leonchik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "351084" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksander Malinin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksander-malinin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207751" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Aleksander Mazur Quartet & Novi Singers" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aleksander-mazur-quartet-novi-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729237" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Me ek" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-me-ek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734706" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Mesek" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-mesek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308159" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Mezek" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-mezek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754821" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksander Mrozek" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksander-mrozek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091026" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksander Müller" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksander-müller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411655" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksander Nowacki" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksander-nowacki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123143" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Aleksander Paul mit dem Pasinger Kinderchor" ["alias"]=> string(43) "aleksander-paul-mit-dem-pasinger-kinderchor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167773" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aleksander Pelanowski" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aleksander-pelanowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600882" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Aleksander Rjabov, Uno Loop & Marju Kuut" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aleksander-rjabov-uno-loop-marju-kuut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116286" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Rybak" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-rybak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960525" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksander Safronov" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksander-safronov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049777" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Sisic" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-sisic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }