Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 536/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128396" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Aleksander Sünteri pereansambel" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aleksander-sünteri-pereansambel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350589" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksander Szram" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksander-szram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240839" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksander With" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksander-with" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844582" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandr Belkin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandr-belkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277109" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksandr Borodin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandr-borodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533069" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandr Dol'skij" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandr-dolskij" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730931" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksandr Dulow" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksandr-dulow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644680" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandr Dyumin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandr-dyumin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737761" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandr Galich" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandr-galich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161093" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandr Glazunov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandr-glazunov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788983" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aleksandr Isakov (orgel. Litauen)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aleksandr-isakov-orgel-litauen-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827538" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandr Karatsyuba" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandr-karatsyuba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924625" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandr Kirsanov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandr-kirsanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809102" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksandr Kopylov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandr-kopylov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411611" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aleksandr Kuzmich Popov" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aleksandr-kuzmich-popov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421049" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aleksandr Kuzmitch Popov" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aleksandr-kuzmitch-popov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009344" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksandr Marshal" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandr-marshal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577879" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Aleksandr Martsinkevich i gr. Kabriolet" ["alias"]=> string(38) "aleksandr-martsinkevich-i-gr-kabriolet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921988" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksandr Mirskij" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandr-mirskij" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97452" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aleksandr Nikolaevich Skrjabin" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aleksandr-nikolaevich-skrjabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680660" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Aleksandr Nikolayevich Scriabin, 1872-1915" ["alias"]=> string(41) "aleksandr-nikolayevich-scriabin-1872-1915" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802610" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aleksandr Niolay Scriabin" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aleksandr-niolay-scriabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440956" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aleksandr Robul, Nikolai Uliánov" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aleksandr-robul-nikolai-uliánov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268567" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksandr Rozenbaum" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksandr-rozenbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320011" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandr Serdar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandr-serdar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323587" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandr Skrjabin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandr-skrjabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899877" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandr Vasiliev" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandr-vasiliev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069143" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aleksandr Vasiljevic Svesnikov" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aleksandr-vasiljevic-svesnikov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059930" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandr Vertinskij" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandr-vertinskij" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533421" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksandr Vertinsky" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksandr-vertinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656070" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandr Volkov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandr-volkov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283034" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aleksandra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aleksandra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8208" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Aleksandra £ochowska; Robert Skrzypiec" ["alias"]=> string(36) "aleksandra-ochowska-robert-skrzypiec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345656" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksandra Ablewicz" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksandra-ablewicz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382233" ["artista"]=> string(22) "aleksandra blagojević" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aleksandra-blagojević" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509311" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandra Cermelj" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandra-cermelj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475444" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksandra Kiełb" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandra-kiełb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514124" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksandra Kovac" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksandra-kovac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406717" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksandra Kurzak" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksandra-kurzak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657709" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aleksandra Kwaśniewska" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aleksandra-kwaśniewska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }