Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 537/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509031" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Aleksandra Kwasniewska And The Belgian Sweets" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aleksandra-kwasniewska-and-the-belgian-sweets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455860" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksandra Mikulska" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksandra-mikulska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452858" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aleksandra Mikulska; Frédéric Chopin" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aleksandra-mikulska-frédéric-chopin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434433" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleksandra Radovic" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleksandra-radovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26585" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aleksandra Szwejkowska-Belica" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aleksandra-szwejkowska-belica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145997" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksandra Tehovnik" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksandra-tehovnik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92531" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aleksandras Makejevas" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aleksandras-makejevas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268306" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aleksandris Svencis" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksandris-svencis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590942" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aleksandrov Red Army Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aleksandrov-red-army-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062050" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksandrs Caks" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksandrs-caks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909139" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aleksandrs Maljinjins" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aleksandrs-maljinjins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556071" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandrs Shipicins" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandrs-shipicins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738805" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aleksandyr Boyadziev" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aleksandyr-boyadziev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538787" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aleksas Krzywicki-Belanas" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aleksas-krzywicki-belanas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617576" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksas Lemanas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksas-lemanas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354087" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksei Grigorev" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksei-grigorev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820039" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aleksei Kiseliov (cello)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aleksei-kiseliov-cello-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318712" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksei Lubimov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksei-lubimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622508" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aleksei Petrov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aleksei-petrov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76074" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aleksei Saks - fluegelhorn" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aleksei-saks-fluegelhorn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682329" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alekseii Petrow" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alekseii-petrow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057431" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aleksej - Davor - Diego" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aleksej-davor-diego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59853" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aleksej Liapko" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aleksej-liapko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110340" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aleksey" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aleksey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816395" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksey Gorokhov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksey-gorokhov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764850" ["artista"]=> string(93) "Aleksey Gorokhov, Ukrainian Radio and Television Symphony Orchestra, Volodymyr Sirenko, cond." ["alias"]=> string(90) "aleksey-gorokhov-ukrainian-radio-and-television-symphony-orchestra-volodymyr-sirenko-cond-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138012" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aleksey Gorokhov, Violin" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aleksey-gorokhov-violin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509273" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aleksey Kuznetsov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aleksey-kuznetsov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839095" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksey Lyubimov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksey-lyubimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312135" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aleksey Sultanov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aleksey-sultanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923202" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleksi Ojala" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleksi-ojala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94556" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksi Perälä" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksi-perälä" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883189" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleksi Virta" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleksi-virta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442056" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aleksia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aleksia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466823" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Aleksiej Jakunin, Siergiej Motenko" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aleksiej-jakunin-siergiej-motenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536272" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aleksiou Xaris" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aleksiou-xaris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281631" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleksis Kivi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleksis-kivi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029020" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alekso Trisovski" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alekso-trisovski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914052" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aleksonder" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aleksonder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044700" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleksy Awdiejew" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleksy-awdiejew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }