Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 539/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071665" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alen Veziko" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alen-veziko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544853" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alen Vitasovic" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alen-vitasovic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "440378" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alena" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042375" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alena & Jindra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alena-jindra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036599" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alena a Jindra" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alena-a-jindra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700708" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alena a Jiri Munkovi" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alena-a-jiri-munkovi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214226" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alena Aigner - Olga Gruber" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alena-aigner-olga-gruber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740800" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alena Antalová, Július Pántik" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alena-antalová-július-pántik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258431" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alena Apina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alena-apina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824992" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alena Cherny, Klavier" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alena-cherny-klavier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401229" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alena Hönigova" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alena-hönigova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700622" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alena Nekovarova" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alena-nekovarova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627649" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alena Nekovarrova" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alena-nekovarrova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444327" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alena Riegerová" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alena-riegerová" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840706" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alena Sviridova" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alena-sviridova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710701" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alenjandro Sanz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alenjandro-sanz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973371" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alenka" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alenka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185675" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alenka Godec" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alenka-godec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729410" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alenka Gotar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alenka-gotar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240228" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alenka Kolman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alenka-kolman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591240" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alenka Vidrih" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alenka-vidrih" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258746" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alenko" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604959" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Aleo" ["alias"]=> string(4) "aleo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184479" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aleph" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aleph" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16002" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aleph Empire" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aleph-empire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579242" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aleph Null" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aleph-null" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461030" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aleph Zero Records" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleph-zero-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722052" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aleph-1" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aleph-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578401" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alephra" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alephra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788368" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alera" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44575" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alerce" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alerce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165320" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ALERT" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486936" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALERT Chorale" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alert-chorale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488021" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ALERT Men's Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alert-mens-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637351" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alert Musical Outreach Team" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alert-musical-outreach-team" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009130" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alert the Medic" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alert-the-medic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157950" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alerta" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alerta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358671" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alerta Vermelho" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alerta-vermelho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080782" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alerte à Skalibu" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alerte-à-skalibu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230547" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alerte Rouge" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alerte-rouge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }