Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 540/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81774" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ales Barta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ales-barta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300530" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ales Brezina" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ales-brezina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936857" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aleš Brichra" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aleš-brichra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167330" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ales Brichta" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ales-brichta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994435" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aleš Brichta a Arakain" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aleš-brichta-a-arakain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901254" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALES BRICHTA BAND" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aleš-brichta-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013802" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Aleš Brichta, Pavla Kapitánová & hosté" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aleš-brichta-pavla-kapitánová-hosté" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688617" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ales Clapot" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ales-clapot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341549" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Ales de Grassi(guitar) & Wayne Fawle(oboe & horn)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "ales-de-grassi-guitar-wayne-fawle-oboe-horn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127760" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ales Hadalin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ales-hadalin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100028" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Ales Kudela, Margit Klepácova, Kapralova Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(47) "ales-kudela-margit-klepácova-kapralova-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834947" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ales Music" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ales-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622392" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ales Nosek" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ales-nosek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936325" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ales Rock" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ales-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000201" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ales Ulm" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ales-ulm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424006" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ales' haladin in Marko Boh" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ales-haladin-in-marko-boh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138593" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alesa Lajana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alesa-lajana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39487" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alesana" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alesana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799006" ["artista"]=> string(200) "Alesander Main-Ian - Oliver Perkins - Stuart Macintyre - Robert Quinney Organ Bbc Concert Orch. -Sephen Cleobuy - Bbc Singers - King's College Cambridge Choir - Bbc Symphony Chorus - Stephen Jackson -" ["alias"]=> string(182) "alesander-main-ian-oliver-perkins-stuart-macintyre-robert-quinney-organ-bbc-concert-orch-sephen-cleobuy-bbc-singers-kings-college-cambridge-choir-bbc-symphony-chorus-stephen-jackson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750837" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alesandra" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alesandra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783144" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alesandro Scarlatti" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alesandro-scarlatti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661978" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alesha" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alesha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160711" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alesha Dimitrievich" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alesha-dimitrievich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21042" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alesha Dixon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alesha-dixon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851273" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aleshure" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aleshure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487050" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alesia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alesia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907164" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Alesini & Andreoni (with David Torn, David Sylvian, Roger Eno, Harold Budd)" ["alias"]=> string(69) "alesini-andreoni-with-david-torn-david-sylvian-roger-eno-harold-budd-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883197" ["artista"]=> string(92) "Alesini & Andreoni (with David Torn, Steve Jansen, Richard Barbieri, Roger Eno, Harold Budd)" ["alias"]=> string(85) "alesini-andreoni-with-david-torn-steve-jansen-richard-barbieri-roger-eno-harold-budd-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255767" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alessa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alessa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764801" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessande Scarlatti" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessande-scarlatti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717158" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandr Baricco" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandr-baricco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808084" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandr Stradella" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandr-stradella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207337" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alessandra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alessandra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533840" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandra & James" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandra-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170165" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandra Amoroso" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandra-amoroso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663766" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandra Angel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandra-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104064" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandra Artifoni" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandra-artifoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125406" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandra Belloni" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandra-belloni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696200" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ALESSANDRA CARVALHO" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandra-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153671" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandra Celletti" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandra-celletti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }