2018-12-16T03:32:18+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T03:32:18+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 541 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 541/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403758" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alessandra Celletti & Hans-Joachim Roedelius" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alessandra-celletti-hans-joachim-roedelius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260023" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alessandra de Carvalho" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alessandra-de-carvalho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617548" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandra Dezzi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandra-dezzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663514" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandra e Adriano" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandra-e-adriano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183382" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alessandra Felici Puccetti" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alessandra-felici-puccetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358085" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alessandra Felletti e Roberto Benfenati" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alessandra-felletti-e-roberto-benfenati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127113" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alessandra Kersevan e Giancarlo Velliscig" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alessandra-kersevan-e-giancarlo-velliscig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109019" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandra Leão" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandra-leão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461988" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandra Maestrini" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandra-maestrini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565892" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessandra Marc" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessandra-marc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766439" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alessandra Marc - Staatskapelle Dresden dir. G. Sinopoli" ["alias"]=> string(52) "alessandra-marc-staatskapelle-dresden-dir-g-sinopoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103929" ["artista"]=> string(118) "Alessandra Marc Soprano - Hàkan Hagegärd Baritone - Willard White Bass- Royal Concertgebouw Orch. - Riccardo Chailly" ["alias"]=> string(110) "alessandra-marc-soprano-hàkan-hagegärd-baritone-willard-white-bass-royal-concertgebouw-orch-riccardo-chailly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143454" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandra Rangel" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandra-rangel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36385" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandra Samadello" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandra-samadello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574051" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandra Samadelo" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandra-samadelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813557" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandra Scarlatti" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandra-scarlatti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65152" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandrea Marc" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandrea-marc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126108" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alessandrini" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alessandrini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744480" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alessandrini, Raymond" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandrini-raymond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410169" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alessandrini, Raymond - Yanne, Jean" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alessandrini-raymond-yanne-jean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832971" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alessandrini, Rinaldo (Cembalo)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alessandrini-rinaldo-cembalo-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774633" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alessandrini, Rinaldo - Organo" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alessandrini-rinaldo-organo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833197" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alessandrini, Rinaldo - Cembalo & Organo" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alessandrini-rinaldo-cembalo-organo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273840" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alessandro" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alessandro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889477" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro & Adriano" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-adriano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117597" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alessandro Alessandroni" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alessandro-alessandroni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980878" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alessandro Alessandroni Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alessandro-alessandroni-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787294" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alessandro Andriani, w Simone Ceppetelli" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alessandro-andriani-w-simone-ceppetelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803042" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Arigoni" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-arigoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772089" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Baccini" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-baccini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403788" ["artista"]=> string(136) "Alessandro Baccini with members of the Nuovo Quarteto Italiano: Alessandro Simoncini, Demetrio Comuzzi, Luca Simoncini and Luca Stevanto" ["alias"]=> string(133) "alessandro-baccini-with-members-of-the-nuovo-quarteto-italiano-alessandro-simoncini-demetrio-comuzzi-luca-simoncini-and-luca-stevanto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25773" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Baricco" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-baricco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087741" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alessandro Baricco - Lu par Jacques Bonnaffé" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alessandro-baricco-lu-par-jacques-bonnaffé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632750" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Barico" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-barico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252938" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Benvenuti" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-benvenuti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418678" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Bertoni" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-bertoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343921" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alessandro Besozzi (1702-1793)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alessandro-besozzi-1702-1793-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716737" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Biagi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-biagi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736774" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alessandro Biagi e La Carozza Fumatori" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alessandro-biagi-e-la-carozza-fumatori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390250" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alessandro Bianconi, organo" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alessandro-bianconi-organo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T03:32:22+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f8f45de3c663d77a6c19f1952bbb36c1f)