Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 542/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779507" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Bonci" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-bonci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623563" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessandro Bono" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessandro-bono" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579438" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Bosetti" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-bosetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464598" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alessandro Bosetti-Michel Doneda-Bhob Rainey" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alessandro-bosetti-michel-doneda-bhob-rainey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094910" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alessandro Brugnolini, Luigi Malatesta" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alessandro-brugnolini-luigi-malatesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732050" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALESSANDRO CANINI" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-canini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246221" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Canino" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-canino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821961" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Cappone" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-cappone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257158" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alessandro Carabelli Group" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alessandro-carabelli-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148094" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Carbonare" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-carbonare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485822" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Catte" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-catte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849999" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Cerino" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-cerino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227766" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Cicognini" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-cicognini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078360" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Corrêa" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-corrêa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579592" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Cortini" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-cortini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293770" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro de Marchi" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-de-marchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456229" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alessandro De Marchi, Academia Montis Regalis" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alessandro-de-marchi-academia-montis-regalis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451064" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alessandro De Marchi; Academia Montis Regalis" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alessandro-de-marchi-academia-montis-regalis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826891" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alessandro De Marchi: Academia Montis Regalis" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alessandro-de-marchi-academia-montis-regalis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "1078" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro de Santis" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-de-santis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771645" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandro Deljavan" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandro-deljavan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202353" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alessandro Di Liberto" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alessandro-di-liberto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028058" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Drucoli" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-drucoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508117" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Ducoli" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-ducoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620616" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro e Gabriel" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-e-gabriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925596" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Errico" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-errico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401948" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Esseno" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-esseno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073580" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Fadini" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-fadini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466804" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Farinella" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-farinella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394009" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandro Fiorello" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandro-fiorello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513298" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Galati" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-galati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506233" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alessandro Galati Trio" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alessandro-galati-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211946" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alessandro Galati, John Patitucci, Peter Erskine, Bob Sheppard" ["alias"]=> string(59) "alessandro-galati-john-patitucci-peter-erskine-bob-sheppard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852537" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alessandro Galati, Palle Danielsson, Peter Erskine" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alessandro-galati-palle-danielsson-peter-erskine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695861" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Galeano" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-galeano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502008" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Girotto" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-girotto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "642465" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Granda" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-granda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812305" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Grandi" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-grandi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098897" ["artista"]=> string(142) "Alessandro Grandi - E.Scholl, M.C.Kiehr, R.Jacobs, A.Scholl, G.Türk, O.Rastbichler, U. Meßthaler, Schola Cantorum Basiliensis (René Jacobs)" ["alias"]=> string(131) "alessandro-grandi-e-scholl-m-c-kiehr-r-jacobs-a-scholl-g-türk-o-rastbichler-u-meßthaler-schola-cantorum-basiliensis-rené-jacobs-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "365150" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Grazian" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-grazian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }