Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 543/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287796" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandro Graziano" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandro-graziano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781975" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Grego" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-grego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21123" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alessandro Guido ed iTrerrote" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alessandro-guido-ed-itrerrote" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192399" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessandro Gwis" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessandro-gwis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317522" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Gwis Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-gwis-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102628" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alessandro haber" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-haber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862260" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alessandro Haber - La Banda del Barrio" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alessandro-haber-la-banda-del-barrio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "377689" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Lanzoni" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-lanzoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323952" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alessandro Lanzoni - Ares Tavolazzi" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alessandro-lanzoni-ares-tavolazzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413169" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alessandro Lanzoni Trio" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alessandro-lanzoni-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222357" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Lepore" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-lepore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859396" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Magnanini" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-magnanini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311742" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Mannarino" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-mannarino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168175" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALESSANDRO MARA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessandro-mara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454899" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Marangoni" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-marangoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124172" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandro Marcello" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandro-marcello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135883" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandro Molinari" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandro-molinari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820826" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alessandro Molinari - Gian Paolo Lopresti" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alessandro-molinari-gian-paolo-lopresti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029442" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Monti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-monti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297152" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alessandro MOP" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alessandro-mop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780063" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alessandro Moreschi" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alessandro-moreschi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557319" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alessandro Moro y Marco Tansini" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alessandro-moro-y-marco-tansini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565533" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Morrone" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-morrone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362204" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alessandro Oli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alessandro-oli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202982" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Olivato" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-olivato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433756" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessandro Olla" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessandro-olla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406176" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Palmeri" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-palmeri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382424" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Parisi" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-parisi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90083" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Penezzi" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-penezzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268375" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Piccinini" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-piccinini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51114" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Piperno" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-piperno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31881" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alessandro Piperno (Mathieu Carrière)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alessandro-piperno-mathieu-carrière-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787976" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alessandro Poglietti" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alessandro-poglietti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802131" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alessandro Poglietti, Joyce Lindorff, harpsichord" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alessandro-poglietti-joyce-lindorff-harpsichord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308620" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessandro Quarta" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessandro-quarta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465803" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Raina" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-raina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866917" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessandro Ravi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessandro-ravi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905277" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alessandro Ristori" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessandro-ristori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403364" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessandro Rolla" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessandro-rolla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101662" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alessandro Rolla - Antonio Vivaldi" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alessandro-rolla-antonio-vivaldi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }