Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 545/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877014" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alessia Cara" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alessia-cara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694565" ["artista"]=> string(18) "alessia marcolongo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alessia-marcolongo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289276" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alessio" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alessio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278741" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessio Allegrini" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessio-allegrini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784976" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alessio Allegrini; Claudio Abbado: Orchestra Mozart" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alessio-allegrini-claudio-abbado-orchestra-mozart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "368666" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessio Ballerini" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessio-ballerini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843120" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessio Barbieri" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessio-barbieri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402865" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alessio Bax" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alessio-bax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768167" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alessio Bax & Lucille Chung" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alessio-bax-lucille-chung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286059" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alessio Bertallot" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alessio-bertallot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817590" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alessio Bidoli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alessio-bidoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800048" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alessio Bidoli & Bruno Canino" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alessio-bidoli-bruno-canino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742620" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alessio Caraturo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alessio-caraturo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407246" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alessio Corti" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alessio-corti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742055" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alessio Dasso" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alessio-dasso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542546" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alessio Lega e Mokacyclope" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alessio-lega-e-mokacyclope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588420" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alessio Lega e Rocco Marchi" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alessio-lega-e-rocco-marchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313967" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessio Longoni" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessio-longoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462050" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alessio Menconi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alessio-menconi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754072" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alessio Vlad & Claudio Capponi" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alessio-vlad-claudio-capponi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750211" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alessio Vlad and Stefano Arnaldi" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alessio-vlad-and-stefano-arnaldi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760701" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AlessioBonomo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alessiobonomo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979416" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ALESSO" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alesso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775359" ["artista"]=> string(6) "AlEste" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aleste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53672" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alestorm" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alestorm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101796" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ålesund Kammerkor" ["alias"]=> string(18) "Ålesund-kammerkor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118404" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Ålesund Kammerkor Dir: Bjørn Andor Drage" ["alias"]=> string(41) "Ålesund-kammerkor-dir-bjørn-andor-drage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679655" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alete" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205380" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aletha Nowitzky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aletha-nowitzky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414480" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aletha Rene" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aletha-rene" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62986" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aletheia" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aletheia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122199" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aletheian" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aletheian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443985" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alethes" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alethes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136697" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alethia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alethia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103481" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aletia Bourne" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aletia-bourne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932506" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aletrun" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aletrun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065329" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aleuda" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aleuda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438262" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aleus" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aleus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "236095" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alev" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517337" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alev Lenz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alev-lenz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }