Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 548/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197267" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Alves" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-alves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51906" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Amsterdam" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-amsterdam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661992" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex and Al Meixner" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-and-al-meixner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539510" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex and friends" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754226" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex and Jake Parker" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-and-jake-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308544" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alex And The Imaginary Friends & Watertowers" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alex-and-the-imaginary-friends-watertowers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228733" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex and the Paid holiday" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-and-the-paid-holiday" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347005" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Andra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-andra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348287" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Antonelli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-antonelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417073" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Apodaca" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-apodaca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775959" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Apollo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-apollo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760719" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Apollo feat. Anne Joy" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-apollo-feat-anne-joy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541894" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Argento" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-argento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218051" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Arrellano" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-arrellano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649845" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Arrowsmith" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-arrowsmith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112159" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Atchley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-atchley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516297" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Attias" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-attias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512254" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Attias presents Mustang" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-attias-presents-mustang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78151" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Auer" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-auer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736110" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Avenell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-avenell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551344" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Avramovici Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-avramovici-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321508" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alex B" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alex-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607327" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex B meets John P" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-b-meets-john-p" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493421" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex B. Meets John P." ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-b-meets-john-p-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464703" ["artista"]=> string(12) "alex baboian" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-baboian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023620" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Bach" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-bach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659117" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Baglione" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-baglione" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1062966" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Baker" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121021" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Band" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658193" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Banks" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-banks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138801" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Barattini" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-barattini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391233" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Barck" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-barck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102231" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Barclay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-barclay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33142" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Baroni" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-baroni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50405" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Bartlett" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-bartlett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405357" ["artista"]=> string(8) "alex bau" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-bau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649387" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex Bau (in the mix)" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-bau-in-the-mix-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962624" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Baupain" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-baupain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131682" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Bærendsen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-bærendsen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14210" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Beaton" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-beaton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }