Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 549/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274489" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Beaupain" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-beaupain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409876" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Beaupain & Various" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-beaupain-various" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297816" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Becerra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-becerra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481348" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Behning" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-behning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81488" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Bellegarde" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-bellegarde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847245" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Bellegarde Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-bellegarde-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247775" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Bello" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-bello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117687" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Benedetti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-benedetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793002" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Berasneu" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-berasneu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "383538" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Berenson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-berenson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804517" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Berkesi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-berkesi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237271" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Bernard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-bernard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502796" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Bershadsky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-bershadsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104630" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Bevan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-bevan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035216" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Beven" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-beven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025527" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Beyrodt's" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-beyrodts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983795" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Beyrodt's Voodoo Circle" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-beyrodts-voodoo-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489460" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Bianchi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-bianchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447067" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Bioli" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-bioli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413240" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex Bioli Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-bioli-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203783" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Blake" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-blake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355925" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex Blake Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-blake-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666984" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Blanco" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-blanco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907118" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Body" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-body" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229611" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Bollard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-bollard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576257" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex Bollard Assembly" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-bollard-assembly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808580" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alex Bollard with tje London starlight orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alex-bollard-with-tje-london-starlight-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127953" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Bonnfá" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-bonnfá" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399541" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Bowen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-bowen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560215" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Boye" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-boye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694961" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Boye'" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-boye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509258" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Bradford" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-bradford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122537" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alex BradFord and theBradford Singers" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alex-bradford-and-thebradford-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724501" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Briffett" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-briffett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43720" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Britti" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-britti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91468" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Brown" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388558" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Brubaker" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-brubaker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8308" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Buck" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-buck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23777" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Bueno" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-bueno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639524" ["artista"]=> string(30) "ALEX BUENO CON ANDRES DE JESUS" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-bueno-con-andres-de-jesus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }