Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 550/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081493" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alex Bueno y Orquesta La Liberación" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alex-bueno-y-orquesta-la-liberación" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34234" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Bugnon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-bugnon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851694" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Bugnoon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-bugnoon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880065" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Bundy" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-bundy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349116" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Burns" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-burns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247878" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Burns & Nick Charles" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-burns-nick-charles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38824" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Butcher" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-butcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113551" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alex Bwelle Cathie & Sheila Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alex-bwelle-cathie-sheila-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714612" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex C feat Yasmin K" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-c-feat-yasmin-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020039" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex C feat Yass" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-c-feat-yass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439702" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex C Feat. Y-Ass" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-c-feat-y-ass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805347" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex C feat. Yasmin K" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-c-feat-yasmin-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520489" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex C ft Y-ass" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-c-ft-y-ass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "688656" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alex C." ["alias"]=> string(7) "alex-c-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98213" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex C. feat Yasmin H." ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-c-feat-yasmin-h-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334150" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex C. feat. Y-ass" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-c-feat-y-ass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194650" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex C. feat. Yasmin K." ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-c-feat-yasmin-k-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23920" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex C. feat. Yass" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-c-feat-yass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960111" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Call" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-call" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973194" ["artista"]=> string(25) "ALEX CALL AND LISA CARRIE" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-call-and-lisa-carrie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482283" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Cameron" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-cameron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153000" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Campbell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-campbell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069454" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex Campbell and His Friends" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alex-campbell-and-his-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114975" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Campos" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-campos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417188" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Campos CD2" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-campos-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857210" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Caporuscio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-caporuscio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111958" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Capus" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-capus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439517" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Capus (Dieter Moor)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-capus-dieter-moor-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713152" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alex Capus, Christoph Peter, Karen Duve u.a." ["alias"]=> string(42) "alex-capus-christoph-peter-karen-duve-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694206" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Carlton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-carlton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498337" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Carpani" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-carpani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379629" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Carr" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-carr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255169" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Carrington" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-carrington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002664" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Cartana" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-cartana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30839" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Catherine" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-catherine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93401" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alex Cattaneo & Ganesh Anandan" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-cattaneo-ganesh-anandan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055451" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Chenery" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-chenery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "84971" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Chilton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-chilton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833167" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Chudnovsky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-chudnovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380040" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Clare" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-clare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }