Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 551/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "849196" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Clement" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-clement" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811986" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Clements" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-clements" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52201" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Cline" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-cline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671393" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Cline Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-cline-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679474" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alex Cline, Jeff Gauthier, G. E. Stinson" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alex-cline-jeff-gauthier-g-e-stinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125743" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Cohen" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-cohen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56937" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Coke" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-coke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415693" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alex Coke, Tina Marsh, Steve Feld" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-coke-tina-marsh-steve-feld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937125" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Colacioppo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-colacioppo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106597" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Combelle" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-combelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501291" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Conde" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-conde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481926" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Conti" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-conti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144984" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Conti & Frank Diez" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-conti-frank-diez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258671" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Corezzi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-corezzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234267" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Cornish" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-cornish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207264" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Cortex" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-cortex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589077" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Cortis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-cortis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49030" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Cortiz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-cortiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749907" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Cremers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-cremers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753439" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Croom" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-croom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496338" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Cross" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-cross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105077" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Cuba" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-cuba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511289" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Cuba Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-cuba-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463217" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Czinke" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-czinke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399529" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex D' Castro" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-d-castro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501226" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex D'Castro" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-dcastro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592948" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex d'Elia vs. Ebop Allstars" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-delia-vs-ebop-allstars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520425" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Dankworth" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-dankworth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952126" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Dart Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-dart-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389791" ["artista"]=> string(8) "alex day" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814007" ["artista"]=> string(7) "alex de" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alex-de" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176052" ["artista"]=> string(26) "alex de antis jazz quartet" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-de-antis-jazz-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745935" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex de Castro" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-de-castro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93323" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex de Grassi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-de-grassi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145651" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex de Grassi & G.E. Stinson" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-de-grassi-g-e-stinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880185" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex De Grassi & Quique Cruz" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-de-grassi-quique-cruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879095" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alex De Grassi + Michael Manring + Christopher Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alex-de-grassi-michael-manring-christopher-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122930" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alex De Grassi and Quique Cruz" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-de-grassi-and-quique-cruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991474" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex De La Nuez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-de-la-nuez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112962" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex de la Orastie & Laura" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-de-la-orastie-laura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }