Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 552/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902116" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex De Rosso" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-de-rosso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171755" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alex de Santis jazz quartet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-de-santis-jazz-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5282" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alex Dean Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-dean-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613357" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alex Dee" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-dee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505981" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex deGrassi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-degrassi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303137" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Delaeruz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-delaeruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154319" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Delivery" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-delivery" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291484" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex DePue" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-depue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289379" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Deus" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-deus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "705" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alex Dey" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-dey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018748" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alex Diaz & The Latin Tast Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alex-diaz-the-latin-tast-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995560" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Diehl" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-diehl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260110" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Dimou" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-dimou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356610" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Dolby" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-dolby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243495" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Doll" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-doll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059712" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Dollinger" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-dollinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120467" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Domschot" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-domschot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091193" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Dörner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-dörner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557634" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Dreams" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-dreams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621188" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Dreamz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-dreamz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631939" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Dreppec" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-dreppec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094866" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Du §ù" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-du-ù" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719780" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Duarte" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-duarte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196229" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Duncan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-duncan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880433" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Dyba" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-dyba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924101" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alex E" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alex-e" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212496" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex e Luan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-e-luan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82697" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Ehrsam" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-ehrsam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547064" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Einz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-einz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695537" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Einz.Ido Govrin" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-einz-ido-govrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290876" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALEX EN RUDI" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-en-rudi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425472" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Entzhinger" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-entzhinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261402" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Esther" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-esther" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358570" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex et sa guitare" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-et-sa-guitare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668655" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Eugster" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-eugster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528554" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Eugster - Rose Rengel" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-eugster-rose-rengel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938680" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Face" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-face" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6496" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Fantaev" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-fantaev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603082" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Farhoud" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-farhoud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133916" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Fedida" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-fedida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }