Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 553/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138083" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Fedorov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-fedorov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966582" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Ferguson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-ferguson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113892" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Fergusson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-fergusson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650646" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Fernandez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-fernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239931" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Ferreira" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-ferreira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922433" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Fiction" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-fiction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566346" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Fielding" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-fielding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834918" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Filho" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-filho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183387" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Filippenko" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-filippenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969098" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Flatner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-flatner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745256" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Flinn" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-flinn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297459" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Fokin Radioband" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-fokin-radioband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524777" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Fong" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-fong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975846" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Forbes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-forbes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464999" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Foster's Condition" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-fosters-condition" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243534" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alex Fox" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-fox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2324" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex Frame And Friends" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-frame-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066170" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Francis MacKay" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-francis-mackay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029150" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Fridell & Bison Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-fridell-bison-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439079" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Álex Fumero" ["alias"]=> string(12) "Álex-fumero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716671" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alex Fx" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alex-fx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488551" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alex G" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alex-g" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853566" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex G & Fame" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-g-fame" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944948" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Ganassini" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-ganassini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38456" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Garland" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-garland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434780" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alex Garland - Read by Jack Davenport" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alex-garland-read-by-jack-davenport" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586212" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alex Garland - read by Steven Mackintosch" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alex-garland-read-by-steven-mackintosch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86113" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Garrobé" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-garrobé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098102" ["artista"]=> string(103) "Àlex Garrobé (guitar), Magdalena Martinez (flute), Orquestra Simfonica de Barcelona, Salvador Brotons" ["alias"]=> string(96) "Àlex-garrobé-guitar-magdalena-martinez-flute-orquestra-simfonica-de-barcelona-salvador-brotons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23076" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Gaudino" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-gaudino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635073" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-gaudino-jason-rooney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013554" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex Gaudino feat Sam Obernik" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alex-gaudino-feat-sam-obernik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649496" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alex-gaudino-feat-crystal-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050731" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-gaudino-feat-kelly-rowland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228482" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Gaudino Feat. Shena" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-gaudino-feat-shena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54178" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alex Gaudino featuring Crystal Waters" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alex-gaudino-featuring-crystal-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230068" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex Gaudino ft Shena" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-gaudino-ft-shena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026821" ["artista"]=> string(32) "ALEX GAUDINO ft. CHRYSTAL WATERS" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-gaudino-ft-chrystal-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552559" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Gaudino ft. Crystal Waters" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-gaudino-ft-crystal-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384968" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Gibson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-gibson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }