Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 554/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289354" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Glasgow" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-glasgow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075050" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Góes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-góes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39036" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Gold" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-gold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "983576" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alex Gold featuring Philip Oakey" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alex-gold-featuring-philip-oakey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976608" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex Gold Vs Agnelli & Nelson" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-gold-vs-agnelli-nelson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848768" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Gomez" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-gomez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208149" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Gonzaga" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-gonzaga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241640" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Goodman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-goodman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463396" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Goodman Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-goodman-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57674" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Gopher" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-gopher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917599" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Gopher & Demon" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-gopher-demon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015839" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Gordon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-gordon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98860" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Grant" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-grant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "211750" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Grenier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-grenier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637622" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Grey & Kenji Williams" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-grey-kenji-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156906" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Grillo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-grillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580291" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Grillo & Christian Sebille" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alex-grillo-christian-sebille" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666319" ["artista"]=> string(11) "alex guedes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-guedes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927102" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Guilbert" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-guilbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37458" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Gunia" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-gunia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240939" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ALEX GUNIA & PEACE" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-gunia-peace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638402" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Gunia and Peace" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-gunia-and-peace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521145" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Gunia's Groove Cut" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-gunias-groove-cut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262235" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex GuniaPhilipp van Endert" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-guniaphilipp-van-endert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129770" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Gwinnett" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-gwinnett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570677" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Harding" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-harding" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833594" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Hargreaves" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-hargreaves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058839" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Hart" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-hart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92621" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Harvey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-harvey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970739" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alex Harvey (The sensational alex Harvey Band)" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alex-harvey-the-sensational-alex-harvey-band-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942746" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alex Harvey (The sensentional Alex Harvey Band)" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alex-harvey-the-sensentional-alex-harvey-band-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588922" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Harvey Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-harvey-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514151" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Hassan" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-hassan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552300" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alex Hassan - Alison Taffs - Robert Petillo" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alex-hassan-alison-taffs-robert-petillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410173" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Heffes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-heffes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602749" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alex Heinemann-Der singende Zahnarzt" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alex-heinemann-der-singende-zahnarzt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399662" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Hepburn" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-hepburn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535576" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Hephaestion" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-hephaestion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "366653" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Highton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-highton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26915" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Hill" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-hill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }