Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 555/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123914" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alex Hill and The Cracking Daises" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alex-hill-and-the-cracking-daises" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181539" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Hirsch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-hirsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299260" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Hodgson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-hodgson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668916" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Holanda" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-holanda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033609" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Holtzmeyer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-holtzmeyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273265" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Hood" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-hood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045313" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Houghton" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-houghton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696097" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alex Hug" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-hug" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560805" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alex Hurley, Rylie Robinson, Samantha Weisenbach" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alex-hurley-rylie-robinson-samantha-weisenbach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97753" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alex Hutton pres." ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-hutton-pres-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519158" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Hutton Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-hutton-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395378" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Hynes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-hynes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939031" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Ibarra" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-ibarra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574082" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex is my Bro" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-is-my-bro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923110" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Is On Fire" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-is-on-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214489" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex J. Robinson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-j-robinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319735" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Jacobowitz" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-jacobowitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247230" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex JACQUEMIN" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-jacquemin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151188" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex Jacquemin Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-jacquemin-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746720" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Jarvis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-jarvis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397443" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Jenkins & The Bombers" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-jenkins-the-bombers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630730" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Jennings" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-jennings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762982" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Jones" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882019" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Jones & Doug Cutler" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-jones-doug-cutler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864431" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Jones and David White" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-jones-and-david-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073775" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Jønsson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-jønsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150847" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Jung Trio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-jung-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142408" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alex K" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alex-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695169" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alex K & Dee featuring Vanessa" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-k-dee-featuring-vanessa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016849" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex K CD2" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-k-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385305" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex K V Ajax" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-k-v-ajax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443357" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Kabanov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-kabanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179426" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Kajitani" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-kajitani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045112" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Kappeler" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-kappeler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941991" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Karweit" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-karweit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263478" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Kash" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-kash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296754" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Kava" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-kava" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127253" ["artista"]=> string(23) "alex keane & ian morton" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-keane-ian-morton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039463" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Kehler & Nicholas Williams" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alex-kehler-nicholas-williams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557781" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Keller" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-keller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }