Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 557/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752370" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody Van Eyden feat Michelle Citrin" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-woody-van-eyden-feat-michelle-citrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160859" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex M.O.R.P.H." ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293096" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-rank-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461441" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-woody-van-eyden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382097" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden Feat. Michelle Citrin" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-woody-van-eyden-feat-michelle-citrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333611" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Ana Criado" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-feat-ana-criado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874480" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-feat-ana-criado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386436" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. Featuring Ana Criado" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-featuring-ana-criado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382302" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents Everest" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-m-o-r-p-h-presents-everest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52497" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alex MacArthur and his Scottish Dance Band" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alex-macarthur-and-his-scottish-dance-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041299" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alex MacArthur Band, & Tain Band" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alex-macarthur-band-tain-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057405" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex MacDonald" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-macdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198182" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Machacek" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-machacek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253765" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alex Machacek, Jeff Sipe, Neal Fountain" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alex-machacek-jeff-sipe-neal-fountain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251625" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alex Machacek, Matthew Garrison, Jeff Sipe" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alex-machacek-matthew-garrison-jeff-sipe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13773" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Machine" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123767" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex MacNutt Usher" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-macnutt-usher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8189" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Maguire & Michael Moore" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-maguire-michael-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035228" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Maldonado" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-maldonado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708914" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alex Maldonado & Melissa Maldonado" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alex-maldonado-melissa-maldonado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174182" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex Malheiros & Banda Utopia" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-malheiros-banda-utopia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177500" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alex Malheiros & Tião Neto" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-malheiros-tião-neto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084826" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Mansilla Y Cañaveral" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-mansilla-y-cañaveral" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560130" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Mansilla y Su Grupo" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-mansilla-y-su-grupo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650325" ["artista"]=> string(11) "alex martin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "186677" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Martin Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-martin-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761313" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Martinez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-martinez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76219" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Maryol" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-maryol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213815" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Masi" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-masi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557984" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Mauer" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-mauer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732347" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Maulden" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-maulden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496403" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Max Band" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-max-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103991" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Mayer" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-mayer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717139" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Mayer & Shyam Kumar" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-mayer-shyam-kumar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715547" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Mayer & Shyam Kumar Mishra" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alex-mayer-shyam-kumar-mishra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991106" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Mayr" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-mayr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336298" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex McAngus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-mcangus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806791" ["artista"]=> string(99) "Alex McCowen - Tinuke OLafimihan - Bob Hoskins-Michael Denison - Jill Pert - Nat. SO - Martin Yates" ["alias"]=> string(88) "alex-mccowen-tinuke-olafimihan-bob-hoskins-michael-denison-jill-pert-nat-so-martin-yates" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735645" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex McLean, Adrian Ward" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-mclean-adrian-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83328" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex McMurray" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-mcmurray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }