Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 558/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343084" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Megane" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-megane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274995" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Meixner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-meixner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466599" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Melcher" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-melcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514170" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alex Mendham and His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-mendham-and-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434537" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Métayer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-métayer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701688" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alex migale group" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-migale-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852553" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Miksch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-miksch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110215" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Milella" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-milella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872673" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alex Miller featuring Everette LaMar & Sina G" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alex-miller-featuring-everette-lamar-sina-g" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555530" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Milway" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-milway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172288" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Mitchell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-mitchell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967545" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Mofa Gang" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-mofa-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63142" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Moore" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078891" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Mörgeli" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-mörgeli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345402" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Moulton" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-moulton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118026" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Mühle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-mühle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660548" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Munkas & Ossi Huber" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-munkas-ossi-huber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047865" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Murdoch" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-murdoch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4135" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Murzyn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-murzyn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694714" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Naar" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-naar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932017" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Nackman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-nackman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533799" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alex natale & Fluid deluxe vs. emu" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-natale-fluid-deluxe-vs-emu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904144" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Nauman Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-nauman-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726434" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex Neilson & Richard Youngs" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-neilson-richard-youngs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64843" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Neri" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-neri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328550" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Nevsky" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-nevsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961358" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Newman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-newman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1031891" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Nielson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-nielson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545616" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Niggemann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-niggemann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885872" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Nikols" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-nikols" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191809" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Noir" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-noir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123916" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Nolze" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-nolze" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64177" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Norris Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-norris-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132203" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex North" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-north" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176822" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex North & Robbie Robertson" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-north-robbie-robertson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690120" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alex North plus Max Steiner" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-north-plus-max-steiner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820035" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alex North, conducted by Ray Heindorf" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alex-north-conducted-by-ray-heindorf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530361" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Nyborg Madsens" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-nyborg-madsens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641020" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex O'Rion" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-orion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930848" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Ocampo featuring Benova" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-ocampo-featuring-benova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }