Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 559/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39903" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Oelke and the CROSSROAD" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-oelke-and-the-crossroad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847122" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Olivari" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-olivari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921574" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Olivari & Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-olivari-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68539" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Oriental Experience" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-oriental-experience" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922082" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Oriental Experience (1980)" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-oriental-experience-1980-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046938" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Ortiz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-ortiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603362" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Ortuno" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-ortuno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085284" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alex Ortuño Y Su Grupo Sentimiento" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alex-ortuño-y-su-grupo-sentimiento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340012" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Oses" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-oses" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134582" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Otterlei" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-otterlei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628206" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex P - CD1" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-p-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35429" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Pangman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-pangman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66078" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alex Pangman & Her Alley Cats" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-pangman-her-alley-cats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519612" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Pangman & Her Alleycats" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-pangman-her-alleycats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340180" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Papa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-papa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544841" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Parasense" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-parasense" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927180" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Parche" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-parche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225847" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Parche Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-parche-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713676" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Parker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756101" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Parker & Jake Parker" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-parker-jake-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46460" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Parks" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-parks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44281" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Party" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589081" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Passos" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-passos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "917775" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Paterson (The Orb)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-paterson-the-orb-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869776" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Patterson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-patterson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271657" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Paul" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-paul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618566" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Peace" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-peace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942948" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Perez & The Rising Tide" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-perez-the-rising-tide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699730" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alex Permanyer and Dina Mouton" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alex-permanyer-and-dina-mouton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916564" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Peros" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-peros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10951" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Pertout" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-pertout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101946" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Peterson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-peterson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745852" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Pfeffer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-pfeffer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744332" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alex Pfeffer, Markus Schmidt & Tilman Sillescu" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alex-pfeffer-markus-schmidt-tilman-sillescu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566965" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Polimeni" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-polimeni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405223" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Potter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-potter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776831" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex Potter - Chelycus" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-potter-chelycus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405513" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alex Potter, Capriccio Barockorchester" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alex-potter-capriccio-barockorchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246084" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Pouch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-pouch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582945" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Pozzy Presents" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-pozzy-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }