2018-12-16T03:21:08+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T03:21:08+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 560 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 560/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "375705" ["artista"]=> string(10) "alex price" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-price" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504879" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Prince" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-prince" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630714" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Prince feat. Mazaya" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-prince-feat-mazaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686931" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Prince feat. Mazaya -" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-prince-feat-mazaya-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589134" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Prior" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-prior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879213" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Project" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016392" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Prooper" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-prooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518474" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Puddu" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-puddu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12747" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alex Puddu and the Butterfly Collectors" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alex-puddu-and-the-butterfly-collectors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212904" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Pusch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-pusch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291273" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Reece" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-reece" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848675" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Rehak" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-rehak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028584" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Reidinger" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-reidinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715650" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Remark" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-remark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571198" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Ricci" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-ricci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578600" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Rider" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-rider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120032" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Riel" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-riel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517145" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alex Riel & Stefan Pasborg" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-riel-stefan-pasborg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519689" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alex Riel Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-riel-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108051" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alex Riel Quartet Ft. Charlie Mariano" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alex-riel-quartet-ft-charlie-mariano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414961" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Riel Special Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-riel-special-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8742" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Riel Trio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-riel-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254122" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex Riel(ds) Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-riel-ds-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674109" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Ring" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-ring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160436" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Rocha" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-rocha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253720" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex Rodmann Group" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-rodmann-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560444" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-rodríguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287857" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Roeka" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-roeka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526522" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Roellofs" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-roellofs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1104006" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Románov" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-románov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101420" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Rosario" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-rosario" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076599" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Rosén" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-rosén" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023182" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alex Rosen & the Young Dudes" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alex-rosen-the-young-dudes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861503" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Ross" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "376801" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Rossi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-rossi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131968" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Rossi & Greg Wilson" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-rossi-greg-wilson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25539" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Rostotsky" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-rostotsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8922" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alex Rostotsky & Yuri Parfenov" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-rostotsky-yuri-parfenov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70693" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Rostovsky" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-rostovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734843" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Rovira" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-rovira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T03:21:12+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f28fce78be1fcef81f101a04954108f58)