2018-12-16T03:33:02+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T03:33:02+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 561 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 561/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122648" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Rowe" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-rowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922488" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Rozum" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-rozum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31433" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Rüedi Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-rüedi-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65873" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Ryon" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-ryon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868987" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alex S." ["alias"]=> string(7) "alex-s-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547761" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex S. Rusch" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-s-rusch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247060" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex S. Rusch (Hrsg.)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-s-rusch-hrsg-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753099" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Saba" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-saba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682002" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Salz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-salz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "227116" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Sampson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-sampson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905498" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Samuel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-samuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602458" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Sanchez" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-sanchez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754967" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Sander" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-sander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "271621" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Sanders" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-sanders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9063" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Sanguinetti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-sanguinetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911059" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Sant'Anna" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-santanna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018780" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALEX SANTER" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-santer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059095" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Sardui" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-sardui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107817" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Schein" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-schein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845483" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Schultz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-schultz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569619" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Senchi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-senchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462483" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Show" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-show" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937442" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Silvanny" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-silvanny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180383" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aléx Silveira" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aléx-silveira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040301" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Sinclair" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-sinclair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32683" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Sintecs" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-sintecs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603227" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Sintek" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-sintek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107284" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Sipiagin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-sipiagin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508758" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alex Sipiagin Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alex-sipiagin-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222279" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Skolnick" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-skolnick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96531" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex Skolnick Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-skolnick-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "946796" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Slavik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-slavik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291036" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Slobodyanik" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-slobodyanik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886757" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Smith" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38253" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Smoke" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-smoke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413383" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Snydman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-snydman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736031" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Sohier" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-sohier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914185" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Soria" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-soria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617644" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Spanos" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-spanos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698736" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alex Speers-Roesch and Eric Tseng" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alex-speers-roesch-and-eric-tseng" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T03:33:06+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107fa3722cadc235724af92b369b2cfc8ebd)