2018-12-16T01:56:51+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T01:56:51+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 562 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 562/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604454" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Starling" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-starling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308519" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Stella" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-stella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883100" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Stone Group" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-stone-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160181" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Stornello" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-stornello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850256" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex Street Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-street-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081168" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Àlex Susanna & Enric Ferrer" ["alias"]=> string(26) "Àlex-susanna-enric-ferrer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134420" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Sutherland and his Cronies" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-sutherland-and-his-cronies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131936" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Sutherland Singers" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-sutherland-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068811" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex Suthlerland et al" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-suthlerland-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107959" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Swings Oscar Sings" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-swings-oscar-sings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386817" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alex Swings Oscar Sings!" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alex-swings-oscar-sings-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421130" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Syntek" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-syntek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829400" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Szilasi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-szilasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73994" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Szilasi, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-szilasi-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103142" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALEX TASSEL" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-tassel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423783" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Taucourt" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-taucourt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "372255" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Taylor" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-taylor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613316" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Temple" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-temple" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127960" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alex Terrier Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-terrier-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379640" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Thanner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-thanner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "328584" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Theory" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-theory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871394" ["artista"]=> string(30) "alex THEORY & daniel PINCHBECK" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alex-theory-daniel-pinchbeck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388261" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Tiuniaev" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-tiuniaev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74201" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alex To" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alex-to" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094882" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex To §ù¼w°¶" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-to-ù¼w-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987151" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alex Toh" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alex-toh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79755" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Toriio" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-toriio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272975" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Torio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "Álex-torío" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670736" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Torres" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-torres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021467" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alex Torres y Los Reyes Latinos" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alex-torres-y-los-reyes-latinos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853479" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Torres y su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-torres-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845822" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alex Toth and the Lazybirds" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-toth-and-the-lazybirds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360940" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Toucourt" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-toucourt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079034" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alex Toucourt et Roberdam" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alex-toucourt-et-roberdam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145408" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Tronic" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-tronic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898767" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Tsitsigias" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-tsitsigias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762192" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Turner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-turner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17525" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALEX UBAGO" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-ubago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78957" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Ubago -" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-ubago-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295880" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Under" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-under" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T01:56:54+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f24d362caa36de1c1fd6c125b3f46a259)