Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 563/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540202" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Valentine" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-valentine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069428" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex van der Horst" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-van-der-horst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773952" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Van Gils" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-van-gils" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670071" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex van Heerden" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-van-heerden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723771" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex van Voorst" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-van-voorst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728159" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex van Warmerdam" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-van-warmerdam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054554" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Vann" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-vann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197386" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Vargas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-vargas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "954680" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Veley" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-veley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17372" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alex Vissering" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alex-vissering" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387513" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Vissia" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-vissia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103006" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex von Schlippenbach" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alex-von-schlippenbach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354525" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Warner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-warner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049283" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Wegner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-wegner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207515" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex Weiss Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-weiss-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37025" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alex Welsh" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alex-welsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188815" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alex Welsh And His Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alex-welsh-and-his-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80016" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Welsh Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-welsh-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3204" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alex Welsh Band and Rod Mason Band" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alex-welsh-band-and-rod-mason-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860276" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alex Welsh with Bud Freeman" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alex-welsh-with-bud-freeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355062" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex West" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589420" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Whalen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-whalen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558153" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alex Whitcombe & Big C" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alex-whitcombe-big-c" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "220106" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Whitmore" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-whitmore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585881" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alex Willmott" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alex-willmott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10892" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Wilson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-wilson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115501" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alex Wilson, Ahmed Fofana and Madou Sidiki Diabaté" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alex-wilson-ahmed-fofana-and-madou-sidiki-diabaté" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354256" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Winston" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-winston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36092" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Witchcraft" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-witchcraft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341983" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alex Wolf" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alex-wolf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892454" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alex Woodard" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alex-woodard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758471" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Wroten" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-wroten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751321" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alex Wurman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alex-wurman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118845" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Xenofontos" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-xenofontos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578100" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alex y Christina" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alex-y-christina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010290" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex y Cristina" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-y-cristina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67706" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALEX Y LOS FINDES" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alex-y-los-findes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853392" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alex y su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alex-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654585" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alex Y Sus Profecia" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alex-y-sus-profecia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414366" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alex Yellowlees" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alex-yellowlees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }