Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 565/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31021" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexa Weber Morales" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexa-weber-morales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "903525" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexa Whinnen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexa-whinnen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589079" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexa Wilkinson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexa-wilkinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107189" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexa Woodward" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexa-woodward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335555" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexa, Kate" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alexa-kate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737454" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexader Kowalski" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexader-kowalski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388422" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexakos & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexakos-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526119" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexanda McCall Smith" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexanda-mccall-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75077" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexandar Wladigeroff" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandar-wladigeroff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773804" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexande Iakovlev" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexande-iakovlev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15004" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alexander" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alexander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388702" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Acosta" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-acosta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413159" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander ''Sandi'' Kuhn" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-sandi-kuhn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969312" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexander ''Skip'' Spence" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-skip-spence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520090" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander 'Sandi' Kuhn & KuhnStoff" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-sandi-kuhn-kuhnstoff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032255" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander (Skip) Spence" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-skip-spence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736882" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander & Alexander" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-alexander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595494" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander & Daykin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-daykin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662714" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander & Inna Kostrov" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-inna-kostrov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721772" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander & Veit" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-veit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164425" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander & Walsh" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-walsh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "351751" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Aandersan" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-aandersan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472906" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander Abreu y Havana D' Primera" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexander-abreu-y-havana-d-primera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44082" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Acha" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-acha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560809" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexander Afanasjew Sammlung" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-afanasjew-sammlung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724273" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alexander Afnasjew Sammlung" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexander-afnasjew-sammlung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792089" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Albrecht" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-albrecht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75406" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Alyabiev" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-alyabiev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794410" ["artista"]=> string(99) "Alexander Andrejewitsch Archangelskij - Gemischter Chor der Auferstehungskirche Moskau, A. Rybakova" ["alias"]=> string(95) "alexander-andrejewitsch-archangelskij-gemischter-chor-der-auferstehungskirche-moskau-a-rybakova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829056" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Arkhangelsky" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-arkhangelsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484190" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Armstrong" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-armstrong" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452346" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Arutiunian" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-arutiunian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357270" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander B. Garon" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-b-garon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723990" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Alexander Bailie, Cologne Radio Symphony Orchestra, John Carewe" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alexander-bailie-cologne-radio-symphony-orchestra-john-carewe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97301" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Baillie" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-baillie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790901" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexander Baillie - Ian Brown" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexander-baillie-ian-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766736" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Alexander Baillie - London Sinfonietta, Berlin RSO - John Carewe" ["alias"]=> string(59) "alexander-baillie-london-sinfonietta-berlin-rso-john-carewe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774190" ["artista"]=> string(100) "Alexander Baillie (cello), Malcolm Binns (piano), Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Nicholas Braithwaite" ["alias"]=> string(93) "alexander-baillie-cello-malcolm-binns-piano-royal-philharmonic-orchestra-nicholas-braithwaite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769178" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Alexander Baillie (violoncello) & James Lisney (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alexander-baillie-violoncello-james-lisney-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829248" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Baillie, Cello" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexander-baillie-cello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }